What do you see in this pic? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

What do you see in this pic?

An imgur user shared this photo he found in a hotel informing the guest of an 'in-room safe'. It's an image of someone reading a book but there's a naughty detail there. Do you see it?

49 comments:

1. youThis early morning fah.Lin, you need Jesus!!!

2. Didn't see anything

Pls follow me on lis
    John telemapreye

3. It depends on the angle you're viewing the picture. From one angle, I can see a woman reading her bible, from another angle I can see a man giving a "head".. Lol😜😜😜
    Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank you in advance

4. Linda, yes, I see it. I see me and u on our honeymoon.

5. Choi Linda, eyes closed.

6. Augmented reality of a woman giving head.

7. Only people with dirty mind will see it. Linda take note!

1. Exactly Julie, only dirty minds will.

8. Head giving. Lol

9. Hmmm...dix Linda u too spoil oo...lol

10. Yes! I see someone giving a 'head'.

Linda, it's too early for this nau...Monday morning for that matter.

11. The naughty detail is actually the first thing I noticed.
    He's not actually reading a book, He's on the way to a HAPPY-ENDING.

12. Na this early Monday you dey upload this kind thing lol

13. Enter your comment...yeah yeah... oral things happening

14. Replies
    1. All I see is a man reading his book ooo ... my mind is too holy to think unrighteousness

Long Live LIB

15. ‎Nope, I see nothing. #EyesClose ‎

16. Give her some Bj or something

Long live the Queen...
    (linda Ikeji)...

17. Lol.... He's getting a blow job

18. A man reading newspaper

19. Lol.It looks like some lady giving another a head.In fact I actually saw the image to be like that before realizing it was a lady with crossed legs reading a book.

20. SOMEONE IS EATING SOME CUCUMBER

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

21. Noticed the nutty image even before I saw someone reading a book...lol

22. Looks like a guy receiving BJ

23. Lol can't stop laughing dirty mind

24. The woman/man is actually reading...misleading though...winks

25. blow job

26. A woman reading a book.. U always see thing Linda

27. I no see anything o

28. A man reading a book and a girl giving a man head, lol

29. There are two things involved

Someone reading a book and been given a head..

30. A woman sucking a bros' cassava

31. Seen it!...Linda take conscience haba, dat thing is bad ooo

32. The man is reading newspaper ooo with his legs crossed... loooooooooooool

33. Hmmm, Linda, na this kain thing you dey always see... Double your hustle

34. I see somebody seated holding a book

35. A man with glasses reading paper....

36. Woman wey dey drink from blokos.