Video of Blac Chyna, Kris Jenner doing the mannequin challenge in the labour room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 November 2016

Video of Blac Chyna, Kris Jenner doing the mannequin challenge in the labour room

Blac Chyna, her mom, Rob Kardashian, his mom and the nurses did the mannequin challenge in the hospital just before Chyna welcomed her baby girl. Watch after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Seen it before n notin spectacular. N I was expecting u to see it n post on ur blog. jst wondering why there are so many pple in d room sef

2. Ok,seen

3. Naoja labour room na so so prayer dem go dey fire.... Everything is spiritual....

2. Wow thought twas CS...congrats to her

3. ***************************Hia****O chim oooo *******isi na uche ndia aburo nke aturu *?????????

4. ALL THIS OYINBO DEY CRAZE OO, CLICK MY LINK AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS

5. Lol.. I saw the video earlier,it was fun😍❤️

6. What's there to watch??? Linda take note!

7. Seen!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

8. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)11 November 2016 at 13:03

WOMEN!!!!!!!!!! UNA TOO MUCH.
    SINCE WEN I SI WERE WOMAN DE BORN, D PAINS N D SORROW, SINCE THAT DAY, I NEVER BIT WOMAN AGAIN FOR MY LIFE

9. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)11 November 2016 at 13:03

WOMEN!!!!!!!!!! UNA TOO MUCH.
    SINCE WEN I SI WERE WOMAN DE BORN, D PAINS N D SORROW, SINCE THAT DAY, I NEVER BIT WOMAN AGAIN FOR MY LIFE

10. These White People play too much.
    Mannequin Challenge inside labour room..

11. White peeps sha...Dz can't happen in LUTH

12. Mtchew

13. Wish I can play this game again lol

14. Alright. Pls follow me on LIS @ chioma christy and I will gladly follow back

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 November 2016 at 15:02

Congrats to her.

16. These people yeye too much Lolzzzz

17. What's d meaning of dis one nw