Video of Blac Chyna, Kris Jenner doing the mannequin challenge in the labour room
BlacChyna, her mom, Rob Kardashian, his mom and the nurses did the mannequin challenge in the hospital just before Chyna welcomed her baby girl. Watch after the cut...
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047 Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
29 comments:
Aaww
Congrats again
Wow thought twas CS
Wow...lovely,lol
Wow thought twas CS...congrats to her
***************************Hia****O chim oooo *******isi na uche ndia aburo nke aturu *?????????
ALL THIS OYINBO DEY CRAZE OO, CLICK MY LINK AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS
Lol.. I saw the video earlier,it was fun😍❤️
What's there to watch??? Linda take note!
Funny family
Seen!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
WOMEN!!!!!!!!!! UNA TOO MUCH.
SINCE WEN I SI WERE WOMAN DE BORN, D PAINS N D SORROW, SINCE THAT DAY, I NEVER BIT WOMAN AGAIN FOR MY LIFE
WOMEN!!!!!!!!!! UNA TOO MUCH.
SINCE WEN I SI WERE WOMAN DE BORN, D PAINS N D SORROW, SINCE THAT DAY, I NEVER BIT WOMAN AGAIN FOR MY LIFE
These White People play too much.
Mannequin Challenge inside labour room..
Seen it before n notin spectacular. N I was expecting u to see it n post on ur blog. jst wondering why there are so many pple in d room sef
Na wa ooo
No sense in dz.
White peeps sha...Dz can't happen in LUTH
Mtchew
Ok,seen
Naoja labour room na so so prayer dem go dey fire.... Everything is spiritual....
Wish I can play this game again lol
Congrats to her
Alright. Pls follow me on LIS @ chioma christy and I will gladly follow back
Congrats to her.
These people yeye too much Lolzzzz
Awww Lovely
What's d meaning of dis one nw