'This is not allowed anymore, so go hang yourself with it' - Muslim woman describes racism she faced after US election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

'This is not allowed anymore, so go hang yourself with it' - Muslim woman describes racism she faced after US election

Racism has started again in the US following Trump's win. A muslim lady Maha Abdul Gawa took to Facebook to describe how she was bullied at the mall after Trump won the election...

40 comments:

1. Trump really exploited the weakness of the frustrated white majority

2. Na woah...this is really bad!

3. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

4. This is not good🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍😕🙍😕🙍🙍😕🙍😕😕🙍

5. Lies! Shame to u bitch? IS THIS NOT HAPPENING IN OBAMA GOVERNMENT HUH? why would trump own be different huh? Go hang ur self oo,may god bless that person that did u this thing.LEAVE AMERICAN OOOOO TERRORISM PEDOPHILE AND ISLAM IS NO LONGER ALLOWED AGAIN OOOOOOOO LEAVE AMERICA LEAVE AMERICA OO don't u have a country huh? Una boy obama is going so be ready for more is either una obey US law or thunder fire una. IS THERE A CHRISTIAN IN SAUDI ARABIA HUH? LETS STOP BEING STUPID GO TO SAUDI ARABIA AN SEE HOW THEY ARE BUTCHERING CHRISTIANS EVERY DAY BUT IF ITS MUSLIMS THE WORLD WILL NOT HEAR this is just genesis. God must use trump to wipe u all.
    ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.

1. Linda, should you still be enabling Freeborns comments? This is unacceptable. I am sure you or one of your employees go through the comments on this blog.
      Its high time you caution this guy or stop enabling his comments.
      This is getting out of hand.

2. Freeborn true talk speak on...DODORIMA AFRICA

6. Lies! Shame to u bitch? IS THIS NOT HAPPENING IN OBAMA GOVERNMENT HUH? why would trump own be different huh? Go hang ur self oo,may god bless that person that did u this thing.LEAVE AMERICAN OOOOO TERRORISM PEDOPHILE AND ISLAM IS NO LONGER ALLOWED AGAIN OOOOOOOO LEAVE AMERICA LEAVE AMERICA OO don't u have a country huh? Una boy obama is going so be ready for more is either una obey US law or thunder fire una. IS THERE A CHRISTIAN IN SAUDI ARABIA HUH? LETS STOP BEING STUPID GO TO SAUDI ARABIA AN SEE HOW THEY ARE BUTCHERING CHRISTIANS EVERY DAY BUT IF ITS MUSLIMS THE WORLD WILL NOT HEAR this is just genesis. God must use trump to wipe u all.
    ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.

7. SEE HER HEAVENLY MAKEUP FACE, WHAT ARE THEY REALLY COVERING? even though i don't support the woman that attacked her, AM STILL SICK AND TIRED OF THEIR SYCOPHANCY,WHEN THEY DO WORST THINGS THAN EVEY OTHER PERSON AND YET THEY PRETEND AND COVER AS IF GOD IS NOT SEEING THEM.

8. Madam maybe you should go back to your original country. You muslims are not easy too.

9. Na today racism start??? Linda take note!

10. joke as a president? why dont you return back to the middle east to your back ward terrprist country lols. Muslims and lies. you will find out no such thing happened

11. That's so appalling.

Your welcome will be visible after approval.

12. Over zealous people. They should be called to order.

13. ****************************If like stay dia and she twitting and speaking English ********better goan register for sunday school*****learn to read bible and remove dat una aruru ala Hijab !!!!!!!! Cos Trump ix coming

14. ****************************If like stay dia and she twitting and speaking English ********better goan register for sunday school*****learn to read bible and remove dat una aruru ala Hijab !!!!!!!! Cos Trump ix coming

15. Na wa o. Trump had better come and apologise o,cos muslims can do anything when they are offended

16. mere propaganda.....

17. Lmao!!! Trump will show you people something

18. Let her go back to her country and be wearing it. Is it by force to stay in America?

19. Chai

20. Lies from the pit of hell, nobody did anything to you. This Muslim people like unnecessary trouble

21. Haba Linda. Please stop this. You are way bigger than this now to the glory of God. You do the same here in Nigeria and you are doing same again. Did racism ever go away? More blacks were killed under Obama than under prev white presidents. Cos Obama was being political!. Please be professional in your reportage!

22. Nice move
    US want 2 sanitize dia country so dia is notin wrong dia
    No more ojuju calabar tins again

Linda don't take note!

23. Idiot u are traumatized?then leave the country....u are not this traumatized when ur muslim brothers and sisters bomb people.mchew u are traumatized cos someone pulled ur hijab,imagine thousands traumatized by muslim terrorists bombing their friends.....Linda take Note!!!

24. I am so sick of selfish people in this world under the pretense of religion.. To start with when we visit saudi, iran, and other arab world we are made to respect their religion..There are cities in Saudi Christians are not allowed and in iran bible or preaching christianity is almost a sin by jail term...Now u people to come to own free world and want to do whatever u feel like u want to do??? SHAME really... Hijab is a culture and not a religion..Read the HOLY BOOK and u will agree.... So stop this nonsense and I will seize to expose what really most of u do..I have proof and I have videos...So let us stop this nonsense...Adhere to every rules and regulations that govern a country do not impose ur own religion or culture on them...In ur country we respect the laws..In our free country u must respect the law woman!!!!

25. Leave the country if you are not okay

26. But you people are experts in bullying other people with your religion aren't you? If you don't like what you get, move to another country - Canada will gladly have you, that is, until you start killing and maiming and their eyes open.

27. Don't believe this lie, Trump won and they don't like it.
    Besides, nobody will do that in a Walmart store with cameras and people watching.

28. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)11 November 2016 at 13:13

IF NA TRU, THEN U MOST REMOVE D HIJAB BCOS U MUST OBEY AMERICAN LAWS. IF U GO SAUDI ARABIA. HOMAN, PALATINE ETC, EVEN CHRISTIAN DE COVER THEIR HEAD WITH HIJAB SO IF U WANT STEY FO AMERICA, OBEY DEM LAWS. IF U WANT EXCERSIE UR FREEDOM, GO TO UR CONTRY SIMPLE

29. Linda ikeji blog has the most unenlightened commenters. Where is the US Law that bans people from wearing hijab. Cos you are all going 'respect US Laws'. The United States is a free nation, it is not a Religious ground like Saudi Arabia or Jerusalem or the Vatican. You guys are sometging else with your bigoted, racist and discriminatory minds.

30. Well all I see is beautiful :D‎

31. This is very stupid.

Why are muslims shouting.What about all the racism going on in the middle east? State sponsored violence.

Can a xtian goto saudi to hold bible?

Abeg, these muslims are the most racist people in the world,they should shut up

32. SHE SHOULD SAY D EXACT THING THAT HAPPENED AND NOT WHAT FOOLISH FEW WILL CAPITALISED ON TO BEGIN WHAT THEY ARE KNOWN FOR,D WHITES ARENT FOOLISH MOSLEMS

33. Good for you Terrorist. Just leave America and start heading towards Afghanistan