Singer Michael Buble announces his 3-year-old son has been diagnosed with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2016

Singer Michael Buble announces his 3-year-old son has been diagnosed with cancer

Singer Michael Buble and his wife have announced that their three-year-old son Noah was diagnosed with cancer. The Canadian star, 41, broke the devastating news on his official Facebook page. He has two sons, Noah and Elias, with his wife, Argentine actress and model, Luisana Lopilato. 

35 comments:

1. Too bad..dis beast called cancer

2. Gosh ! How can such a mighty sickness befall a child? Lord have mercy

3. Omg this is heart breaking... he's just 3yrs old for crying out loud. Sad!💔

4. heya

5. God heal the child in Jesus name but i feel its unnecessary that it must be broadcasted

6. CHAII, NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. Haaa. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

8. Quite a sad news...Can't even imagine their fate right now. #ItsWell

9. This is so sad! God pls heal him!

10. So sad may God heal tha child

11. there is nothing God can not do just pray and believe and you will see the manifestation of GODS glory in his life

12. Micheal Buble,we stand with you and your family and as we do in Nigeria pray the devil called cancer out of Noah in the mighty name of Jesus.

13. Sad! But there's nothing God cannot do. He is healed IJN Amen.

14. It is well with him. Linda take note!

15. My God, how can a 3year old baby have that thing.. Lord pls have mercy and heal the boy. Can imagine how devastating the parents are.

Long Live LIB

16. Cancer in dat young blood, too bad

17. **************************dey wee tell us na Canned foods *****dix dat ******na iim dey cause cancer********now dax a 3yr old !!!!!!! Kedu mgbe obidoro ribe ????????? Omo nobody knws d causes of cancer meeeehn

18. Eyaaaa....
    Jesus please fix

19. Eyaaaa....
    Jesus please fix

20. Which kind wahala be dis? Oh, life!

21. What offence could a child of 3yrs have committed? God, pls have mercy on him and heal him.

22. Oh poor child.. Pls add me on LIS@Nnenne George

23. God please, heal your baby

24. Dont usually catch feelings but this one caught me bad 😢😥 May God heal the little 👼 Amen

25. God will heal him completely in Jesus Name.