Rescued Chibok girl handed over to Borno state Govt, reveals how her Boko Haram predator was killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Rescued Chibok girl handed over to Borno state Govt, reveals how her Boko Haram predator was killed

Newly rescued Chibok girl Maryam Ali Maiyanga and her 10-month-old son have been handed over to the Borno state government. Maryam was rescued near Pulka in Gwoza local government area of Borno state yesterday morning by troops. Speaking during the handing over, the Theatre Commander of Operation LAFIYA DOLE,  Major Gen. Lucky Irabor said Maryam had informed them that her predator and father of her son, was killed in one of the military operations at Sambisa forest.

"She revealed to our troops that her Boko Haram "husband" who is the father of her 10-month old baby named Ali was killed during one of the military operations in Sambisa Forest. I believe, and we are hopeful that all the other captives would be released. This has come, and it has strengthened our hope that the rest would be rescued" he said.
Members of the Chibok community have confirmed that Maryam is indeed one of the missing Chibok schoolgirls. They however said that Maryam's twin sister who was kidnapped also has not been rescued.

26 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

2. And some doubting Thomases still do not believe chibok girls exist.What happened to our humanity?Even if they arent chibok girls but they are Nigerians and every life matters

3. 'Every body goes home' - Colonel Cooper in "P O W The Escape"

4. Rescued chibok girl my ass. Shettima release more! SHETTIMA U AND TERRORIST BUHARI CAN DECEIVE ALL NIGERIANS BUT NOT SOME ONE LIKE FREEBORN AND HIS SUPPORTERS OO. Tomorrow shameless osibanjo or liar Muhammad will come out an say no be boko harm get that child shame to u all. CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHS IS NOT ONLY A SCAM OR FAKE BUT INTERNATIONAL ARRANGEE BY OBAMA,KILLARY TERRORIST BUHARI SHETTIMA AND APC.
    may thunder fire u all there.
    Freeborn curse apc.

1. Soldiers die every day in the course of savings this girls...or their deaths are also scams?look bros...u are so ignorant nd stupid sometimes I find it hard to believe u are an adult...if u claim it is a scam give us proof...carry a gun and enter sambisa,like the way soldiers do nd risk their lives everyday to finding this girls...Dont sit in that house of urs and be talking shidd..archaic ignorant retard..when dey say pple shud go to skool deyll b forming political area Father... Bros,well done continue being the imbecile that you are...

5. Thank God for her life! #Saved

6. Hmmm.. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 6th & 7thNovember 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

7. Someone is letting the dogs out wut their new bingo. Rubbish.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

8. It is well with her. Linda take note!

9. Who took her to that point?

10. Scam cannot be hidden . She looks so health while IDP camp experience malnutrition. How come all Boko Haram chibok girls look so healthy with there child. Scam unlimited

11. I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676

12. I just pity the little boy who will grow to be told the circumstances of his birth. I hope he will get all the love, and care he needs cos he is so innocent. He and his mum should be moved abroad ASAP before that country messes them up

13. Not rescued but found.

14. Oga, I hope when all these children grow up, they will not become theorists like their fathers?

15. It is well. God will not fail us.

16. poor girl

17. Bastard son from boko wife pussy

18. Bastard son from boko wife pussy

19. Thank God for her life.... But wait a minute.
    All this boko aram baby wey den dey carry up and down hope say e no go affect us tomorrow sha?