Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in China go viral (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in China go viral (Photos)

Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in the winter in southwest China, has gone viral on Chinese social media. The man named Zheng attributes his physique to years of regular exercise. More photos after the cut.

35 comments:

1. D reason he's so fit

2. Woooow! This old man is better than most of these young guys in my neighbourhood.Living healthy is the best

3. wow

4. Plenty earthworm nd frog in his system ar workin

5. Hmmmmmm,he must be Jet Li's grand father

6. 72 years old man in Nigeria is either busy stealing from d govt or busy reducing his age in civil service

7. He's got it! Linda take note!

8. Lookin at how is turning those gran ma on

9. Please if you are in Abuja and you have any job please contact me. I'm a graduate from one of the best Universities in Nigeria. I made 2:1 but no job. I can write, work as secretary and receptionist. Please call me 08153888242. God bless you

10. So strong!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

11. Very nice. Another proof, age is just a number esp if one eats and lives right.

12. Linda take note
    Husband material

13. *************************Trying xo hard to stay healthy till what age ????????? Ochoro ipu ero na uwa ????????? Oga goan rest oooo !!!!!!!!

14. *************************Trying xo hard to stay healthy till what age ????????? Ochoro ipu ero na uwa ????????? Oga goan rest oooo !!!!!!!!

15. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

16. This is how it should be.. All our Pot bellied Politicians and Africans should take note... I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
    Free Excel tutorial
    , Free Web Design tutorial ,
    LIS: Follow Me I follow you

17. Weldon papa, I Wish to be like that but destiny did not allow me.