Photos from the star studded AFRIMMA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Photos from the star studded AFRIMMA 2016

The African Music Awards held yesterday at Eko Hotel & Suites VI, Lagos State and celebrities from all around Africa were present. Continue to see more photos..

32 comments:

1. FOR THE BEST OF FIXED SURE GAMES WHICH IS 100% GUARANTEED WITH NO CHANCES OF LOOSING message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

1. Beautiful! Linda take note!

2. Lovely but wats going on between denrele n dat lady?

3. Guys don't even bother , this guy is a scam.. His games never ever enter and he will keep telling you to go pay 25k into his first bank account.. His name is Jerry so beware of this scam artist.. E beta make you use ur own brain forecast than this scammer

2. Good for them...love Osas and hubby,x

3. Those twins on white and lemon looked good,Denrele o🙆🏽

4. Wow! Osas is hot

5. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. All I see is beautiful people.

7. Osas, is that your nipple?

Eva Da diva...

8. Eniola Badmus killed it here
    Who is that king and his wife?lol
    Linda you shoulda name them

9. pretty people

10. Good one

Get the best Nigerian comedy app ever. Win recharge cards weekly. w6ir.app.link/nAlMuqrOKx

11. lindaikejis simcard7 November 2016 at 10:18

i wonder if Denrele still stands to piss, seems he now squats to take a piss

12. Star studded in deed... Kudos!

13. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin7 November 2016 at 10:39

seen

14. Sheyi shey can wear rubbish ehhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! Dis is not creativity, e no fine!!!

15. Can only see nipple and oversize sandals..wired pixs

16. Diamond Platnumz....mad love for you

17. @LIB it's AFRIMA with a single M and not AFRIMMA. Thank you

18. @LIB it's AFRIMA with a single M and not AFRIMMA. Thank you

19. Beautiful and ugly + Horrible People is all I see...

20. Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
    Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
    Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.