Photos from the send-off ceremony in honour of Governor Adams Oshiomhole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Photos from the send-off ceremony in honour of Governor Adams Oshiomhole

A send-off ceremony in honour of Executive Governor of Edo State, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole was held today. The event had in attendance, Minister of Transport, Hon. Rotimi Amaechi, APC National Chairman, John Oyegun, state governors, party officials, among others. More photos after the cut.

32 comments:

1. Dis controversial man. Wish him d best

2. HE SHOULD JUST FUCK OFF ALREADY!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

3. Oshey baba🙌🏾

4. And so his 8yrs has elapsed. He'll be eyeying a ministerial position as usual
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

5. send off ceremony my ass! 8 YEARS of bondage and loot.WHAT DID OSHIOMORON ACHIEVE IF NOT TO IMPORTing of A FOREIGN BITCH WITH EDO state money an use the remaining to train his children in Canada what again huh? Oshiomoron hope u don pay the state civil servants huh? SHAMELESS USELESS CRIMINALS IN SCAM ISLAMIC SATANIC APC.

6. send off ceremony my ass! 8 YEARS of bondage and loot.WHAT DID OSHIOMORON ACHIEVE IF NOT TO IMPORTing of A FOREIGN BITCH WITH EDO state money an use the remaining to train his children in Canada what again huh? Oshiomoron hope u don pay the state civil servants huh? SHAMELESS USELESS CRIMINALS IN SCAM ISLAMIC SATANIC APC.

7. Amaechi with his signature cap. Linda take note!

8. Everything that has a beginning most have an end. This chapter is about to close, how well you have played or written your script, is sorely between you and your Creator. Wish you well Adams.

9. Send forth ndi jibiti!the person that is being sent forth,the political party he belongs and his fellow political party members are all an illusion

10. For me to have faith in this government, abeg, let buhari at least check the excesses of oshiomole's government. I bet it's like wishing for manna to fall down from heaven. *sighs*

11. thumbs up to him.. after leaving Edo state in great debt.

12. Oshiomole really tried for Edo state sha. He deserves a good send off. He repaired a lot of roads and schools and health care centres. Fearless and bold man. I will miss his wahala. Farewell sir.

13. Well deserved honour!

14. Edo state will miss a rear gem called Oshiobaba

15. Eyaah. I will miss Oshiomole oh. Farewell sir

16. Eyaah. I will miss Oshiomole oh. Farewell sir

17. mytcheww

18. He has done well...We pray Obaseki shud succeed more than him for a better Edo state.
    Farewell my Comrade Gov.....Oshe baba

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

19. BYEEEEEEEEE UGLY BABOON
    HE HAS LOOTED ENOUGH

20. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin7 November 2016 at 10:51

seen

21. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin7 November 2016 at 10:51

seen

22. Another ways of wasting the Government money,
    rubbish

23. the must annoying part of the whole thing now is Ugly governor is going and another ugly one coming