Oge Okoye shares beautiful photos of her mom as she celebrates her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Oge Okoye shares beautiful photos of her mom as she celebrates her birthday

The actress took to Instagram to celebrate her mom who turned a year older yesterday. She wrote: 

"Happy Birthday Mummy/Ugegbe Oyibo m/My BestFriend/My Only Super Mum that can do everything you do and still look amazing everyday!! OyoyoOmalicha Nne M....If You were not my mom already , then I would be absolutely jealous of whoever was your daughter...Happy Birthday again to a mom who just keeps getting younger at heart..I Wish U Good health/Long Life/Wealth/PeaceOfDeLord IJN. Amen#ILOVEYOUMUM"

34 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

2. Her mum is beautiful ,happy birthday to her.

3. Family is every thing ~Nwa_Nsukka

4. Wow such an uncanny resemblance.The mum is a soji woman

5. Her mum is beautiful
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

6. Cute.. She got that nose from her mama....

Long Live LIB

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 10:46

Hmmmm, this her mummy look like wasup area mama.hbd to her thou.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 10:46

Hmmmm, this her mummy look like wasup area mama.hbd to her thou.

9. Beautiful woman. HBD to her. Linda take note!

10. Beautiful! Happy birthday to her.

11. Pretty mama. Happy birthday Madam

12. Oge's son Chibuike looks so much like her grandma. From the shape of the head to the gap teeth and skin color.

13. She's pretty. Happy birthday to her

14. Mama dey rock leggings... HBD Oge!
    Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘

15. fatty oge

16. beautiful mum...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
    Read
    More

17. Happy Birthday to you MA...... LLNP

18. Vivian Reginald always bad mouthing this Oge. She collect your man?