Lady with four fingers cause twitter meltdown... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Lady with four fingers cause twitter meltdown...

A lady (left) who wanted to show off her new nails on twitter suddenly began to trend but not because of the beautiful nails. People only saw 4 fingers and were puzzled. Within minutes, she was trending. In solidarity, another twitter user who also has four fingers then showed off her own.

77 comments:

1. It's well... Everything trends these days.

2. I can hide one of my finger and make it look like four,I think she's just playing people.

3. Lol thats a clear trick the other finger is behind the thumb obviously!!🙄🙄

4. The fifth finger is hidden. The only way I will believe is when she spread her fingers. I can make my fingers look 4 too.

5. Could it be that she hid one finger? Hmmm

6. This is amazing...unique.....I love it......God is Great......

7. Please help my hubby with a sea jobs. blessedchuks86@yahoo.com

8. God forbid. I pinch my belle

9. Wow amazing,everything silly is now trending on LIB,continu linda

10. Eyah! They are beautiful

11. Ovoko.

Call us for Fire extinguishers call 08036190791

12. Just tried hanging my index finger behind my thumb in the same position and it looked exactly the same as theirs

13. Wow! This is strange, how come

14. Linda please correct your English!!! All normal humans have 4 fingers and 1 thumb in each hand!. Another way to say it is that humans have 5 digits in each hands. The lady in the picture has 3 fingers and a thumb (or 4 digits) in the hand. Please correct the caption of the story and educate those reading your blog. Cheers!

1. Baba, Abeg just go find somewhere Si down (sit down)

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 16:35

Nawa o,how come she has 4fingers instead of 5?

16. She doesn't have for fingers, she just hid the other finger. If they are having four fingers they should repost by spreading it..!

17. Hello LIB reader. please am really broke and am really in need. please fellow nigerians help a sister in need. i beg of u all. please. thanks
    GTB account.
    Number; 0170104255
    Please dont ignore. Please.

18. Enter your comment...GTB Bank
    0170104255. Please help. Please. Thanks.

19. They both used the thumb to cover up the fifth finger

20. It's scam jare...there's a finger behind the thumb.

21. I tried concealing one finger to make it look like I av 4 but to no avail.
    So this is real?
    Wow

22. Story! That's very Far from Four Fingers, I know Middle Finger when I see one, she hide her Middle Finger. Anything for attention...

23. Is it real? Av never seen or heard such.

24. Ooops, this is so weird but kinda cool tho..lol

25. Wardrobe Nuggets: Dress like you're going somewhere better later. New season Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo tee shirts, jeans, chinos etc available. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

26. I think they hid d finger.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

27. Linda, the four fingers are fake...you can hide a finger behind the thumb.

28. WOW!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

29. Its her world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To
    Read
    More

30. I have six fingers ... Wats d big deal

31. wow

32. Dear linda,

Check online she showed how she did it. She is double jointed s she tucked the other finger under the 3 llol

33. LINDA YOU JUST JUMP AND CARRY NEWS! THIS IS A TRICK

34. Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

35. Anybody can arrange ones fingers to look like pointy finger is missing!
    I've just done it, finger is tucked behind thumb and finger placed over it.

36. It's funny Linda take note.

37. Hm! This is strange. Only cartoon characters has four fingers, are they gradually coming to life?‎

38. it's not true she hid the forefinger . I just tried it now and u won't believe I have 5 fingers.

39. She doesn't have 4 fingers..she hide one of her fingers behind her thumb

40. I no sure say na four fingers them get. Even if na four i dey truly see

41. Them get time,she's show casing the one that her God gave her.

42. Wonderful, she's from another planet

43. wow! i can't believe this
    where the other finger go?
    not even the sight of the gap
    God is good

i considered it an honour for Linda to follow me on LIS....thank you sis...please join me all LISers with CHARLES IFECO and i will kindly hit your key

@charlesifeco

44. This is bulshit... Anybody can do that. There's no four ginger there joor!

45. People can actually have flexible bones, and can easily hide a finger. I have got 5 fingers and can easily hide one of them without being noticed.

46. hmm... As dis 4 real

1. I believe, I know a boy with 2 fingers on both hands

47. The thumb is covering the index finger. You too can do it.

48. They are hiding the index finger, if not they wouldn't have clenched it so hard... I tried it too

49. I don't believe it.seems a cleverly taken pix just to get attention

50. dont mind them.....all you have to do is use you thumb to cover your index finger

51. She hid her index finger under middle finger. That's it. Saw it on twitter years ago

52. You guys are fool....why do you criticise...so how much linda ikeji has offered you 4 that...wat do you know abot the world dis days..misery things would never stop happening..