Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello, is not dead, he is hale and hearty- Media aide says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello, is not dead, he is hale and hearty- Media aide says

Rumors about the death of Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello, was rife over the weekend. The absence of the governor from the government house for over a week gave many people concern, with some suggesting that he might have passed on. The DG Media and Publicity to the governor, Fanwo Kingsley, this morning released a statement denouncing the rumor. According to him, Governor Yahaya is currently on break for two weeks and would resume office on Saturday November 12th. Read the statement after...

21 comments:

1. Ok...many life to your years Sir!

2. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)7 November 2016 at 11:58

B4 NKO? Y WE NO GO TINK SAY HIM DUNG DIE WEY FOR ALMOST 2 MONTH, WE NEVER EAR ABOUT AM OR EVEN SI AM???
    DIS ROUNDABOUT GOVNOR DUNG FALL EGBIRA PIPLE HAND

3. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)7 November 2016 at 11:59

B4 NKO? Y WE NO GO TINK SAY HIM DUNG DIE WEY FOR ALMOST 2 MONTH, WE NEVER EAR ABOUT AM OR EVEN SI AM???
    DIS ROUNDABOUT GOVNOR DUNG FALL EGBIRA PIPLE HAND

4. ok o

5. Hian! Who wants him dead. He should just be careful, his people can do anything, Abubakar Audu was a very good example.

6. Na wa o. Who dey spread all these fake rumours self

7. Deres no smoke without fire

8. I PRAY!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

9. kogiiii people sef...una wan kill this one tooo..

10. I hope those evil igala men never delete their governor like as usual

11. But he sho is ugly...

12. To God be the glory.. But what if the rumour were to be true? There is need to be upright. Death can occur anytime and does not repect social status Free Excel tutorial
    , Free Web Design tutorial

13. You can view the live video of your house, your stores
    and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
    PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
    CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 08032063852.
    www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
    See more