"Just the two of us"- JJC says as he shares cute photo with his wife, Funke Akindele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

"Just the two of us"- JJC says as he shares cute photo with his wife, Funke Akindele

Music star/ace producer Abdulrasheed Bello aka JJC Skillz shared this photo on social media with the caption "Singing "Just the two of us. We can make it if we try. Just the two of us. You and I". See Funke's reply after the cut..

36 comments:

1. Can't see the reply oo... meanwhile I thought they r now 3?😁

Long Live LIB

2. Aww may God bless their union.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 November 2016 at 22:50

Good for them, I pray it last.

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 November 2016 at 22:50

Good for them, I pray it last.

5. I'm so happy for dem. Linda take note!

6. 2?? I thought it Should be 3 of u...

7. It will last forever in jesus name

8. Awww... #loveisabeautifulThingy

9. Over-hype love have a tendendecy for Graveous disaster once time FADES .

10. Am happy for her hope she has found everlasting 😍 n it shall be permanent

11. Building castles in the air kwa? Well maybe she doesn't fully understand what that means.may your dreams come true mr n mrs bello.i am so happy funny girl and fine boy.

12. Yes they can provided hearsays are not given prominence in their budding affairs. Best of luck!

13. Won tun bere o,ok o. Wetin be my own. Keep your marriage off social media. What's this craze that if you don't share your privacy on social media you're not happy.

14. That her reply is a bit inappropriate...hope she has a different meaning in mind

1. I tink she means doin d imposible toghether, not sure sha..

15. Which one is casckies in the air? Hahahahahaha?

16. thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.

17. May you live to see your children's children beautiful people

18. Linda, breaking homes since 200x. Please leave people's personal life alone. Mbok. No break this marriage again o.

19. Lesson:u will find love if you refuse to settle.

20. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

21. Vh Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarjob.online/app.php?invite=48315

22. gd 4 dem

23. Mumu go n clean ur eyes wit metilated spirit...bad belle.

24. 'Building castles in the sky' is part of the lyrics of the old school song

25. i pray this LOVE is real and hope u are not over her money