Just Negodu...! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Just Negodu...!

Girl, really?

81 comments:

1. Lol its well with the righteous like me

2. Brain washed people.. They need to get busy.. Jobless make people be slaves to their pastors who can't even add anything to the progress of their life.. Pastors in private jets and members trekking to church like idiots!!!
    Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advancešŸ˜˜

1. Gbam Am with you on this one

2. You're the one that has been brainwashed. Spilling garbage from your dirty pit. Remain in poverty

3. Well different strokes for different folks

4. Adding insult upon injury!
    Oya, go and start your prostitution business to afford the school fees.
    I'm sure the pastor will be glad to colleck your #800K...at least prostitution is ordained just like the scam school fees. Anuofia!!!

5. Truly truly these pentecostal churches brainwash people and just to conform, the congregation do nothing, that's how today pastor Taiwo said 'there is nothing special about Mary, catholics will argue but it's the truth, there is nothing special about her so the concept of immaculate conception does not exist'. Okay

1. All of you are in the same boat, from Catholics fanatics, to Islamic fundamentalists.

Until you actually open your eyes, and wake up, you will bandaged to the lies that hold you all hostage.

2. End time comment

3. At least Catholic Church and Islam has been existence before ur ancestors were even thought of being born. It has a foundation, not this pentecostal churches that just sprung out GOD knows when as a result of their founder having hallucinations as a result of Schizophrenia to open a church and start brain washing their followers with their eccentric behaviors and words. If you guys like, don't question the utterances and behavior of ur pastors. Make Una dey there dey do like sheep without Shepherd.

4. My ancestors, definitely existed before religion, I'm not sure how you think life works.

6. Na dem get their mouths

7. Bastard! no you get your MB na, i no blame you

8. D gal is kinda ryt, I won't particularly say it d way she did but, really, let us work and pray towards being able to pay dat school fee instead of jst sitting down and critizing

9. I am am a covenant University student and I love my school, no doubt but these comments are a little bit too over the top. I don't believe being poor is a plague or something like that, after all the poor exist so that the rich can help them. So foundation class or no foundation class poor people would still exist in Winners Chapel and all around the world. So let's stop using CU'S school fees as a way do define class and concentrate on more important issues. :)

1. God bless you dear. There will always be the poor amongst us, no matter what

10. Like father like son

11. Seriously everything about Living Faith is becoming fraud

12. This brainwashed mofo is very stupid with this mentality this country will never move forward ever

13. I have lost my respect for the pastors abi fraudster who parade their selves as men of God.
    Am so sure God never intended all this to be happening. Well God has given us all brain to use and if u decide that another man can think for u good luck to u.
    As for me I say fuck them all.

14. The problem with Nigeria is not financial corruption but mental corruption.....so how to create wealth is only reserved for the church members or will i say privilege church members.....selfishness....kudos to your pastor allthesame , he has succeeded in opening a stock exchange training in the church.......

1. I wish I can like your comment 1million times

2. Abi oh, maybe na there Dangote attend come dey rich

15. The problem with Nigeria is not financial corruption but mental corruption.....so how to create wealth is only reserved for the church members or will i say privilege church members.....selfishness....kudos to your pastor allthesame , he has succeeded in opening a stock exchange training in the church.......

16. Convenant University is not only the Private University in Nigeria. You guys send your children to Ghana to a one building university and pay Millions. But complaining about Private Universities in Nigeria.

If you can't afford it, please we have Futo, ESUT, IMSU, UNIPORT, etc. Chose one of those (That is if you can afford them also)

1. Upon all d money dem pay for ya head ontop Univasiti, u no sabi construct korect grammar.

17. Anyways na for their members. Not me! Linda take note!

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 13:56

She is not serious at all I pity her.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 13:56

She is not serious at all I pity her.

20. SELFISH ANIMAL!

AUNTY LINDA šŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

21. Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

22. Lol.

23. U guys are encouraging stealing and prostitution, with d recession madness how can u not feel for d poor? I refused to be deceived,pls,if u r going to hell don't drag me along.

24. Ok. My question is dis: can a person who's not a member attend d foundation class? If yes, pls what time does d classes usually hold?

25. Just Negodu? This is like the 2nd or 3rd time that I'm seeing the slang on LIB, that is so Stella Dimoko Korkus and tomorrow you'll claim not to visit SDK blog. Kontiniu

1. U are an animal, so she cant use a particuar slogan bcos dat Agbaya married to his grandfather uses it..... Wot arw u even doing here

26. Brain washed fools... Cldnt agree more with Karl Max when he opined that religion is the opium of the people, very addictive. #Tufiakwa

27. Clearly they where all taut what to say as their comments are so similar ,they are obviously brain washed by the criminal they call pastor smh... more reason why is still love and respect Catholics,shout out to themšŸ‘šŸ¾

28. This is a 'no brainer'... let's be watchful, Pride goes before a fall!

29. Hahahaha covenant university seems to be sounding as if it's the best in naija whereas we have caritas which is more better in terms of training towards our young generations with good and affordable school fees.

30. It is true in some way. Some will not pay tithe or follow any God given principles to get wealth but they know how to complain more than the devil

31. Church is a non profitable organization that helps the needy and the poor.but reverse is the case.Nigerians are easily deceived especially the women.

32. Church is a non profitable organization that helps the needy and the poor.but reverse is the case.Nigerians are easily deceived especially the women.

33. Church is a non profitable organization that helps the needy and the poor.but reverse is the case.Nigerians are easily deceived especially the women.

34. She's being sarcastic... It's the guy in the screenshot she's quoting.

35. God will punish u and oyedepo for dat trash ,I can never go to church till I die just cos of dose Kind of pastors,any one dat Criticizes d skul fees will face d wrath of God,may dat God be the one to punish u oyedepo cos d poor has no food or tansport fee but d must give Offering or u look for one way or another to roak dem nonentity

36. Me I no get comments but I won't be surprised if this pastors don't make heaven I call dem material pastors if these pastors make their fees 100k a semester it won't kill them neither will it impoverish them just saying. Make it affordable for every one .well God will judge us all

37. Can you imagine?

Lib addict#just passing

38. The girls comment seems to be a sarcastic response to Ifiok

39. If they are sharing money in the class I will attend

40. And after going to all dis expensive skuls...none of dem are creative enough to invent something ....waste of money ..

41. just negodu nzuzu!

Hypocrites everywhere.

42. brainwashed mumu

oyedepo and fellow criminal pastors using Gods name to steal the wealth of the people to enriched their selfish selves won't even make heaven, so are the blinded mumu followers.

Nigerians are their own problem, mumulised citizens.

43. Business and CSR reporting at businessafricaonline.com

44. That moment when you read too much of the hand bills and bulletin shared in Winners church and forget the Bible is the only book of wisdom.

45. For all you know, it could be Oyedepo himself writing this through a false account he created. A good scammer he is!

46. Congratulations Uju! You've clearly picked up a book. You get B-, there's room for improvement though. Well done.

47. Covenant remains the best private university in Nigeria according to NUC, nd their products speak for them, ask Glo and some of the big companies in Nigeria, dey only offer jobs to graduate from private sch dat attended CU or babcock, so what's the noise
    + u pple misquoting what the man said, kontinu
    Pple remain poor cos dey refuse to practice what they hear, I know a few members of his church who refuse to pay tithe or enjoy giving
    The bible says seedtime and harvest
    Pls wen u dnt sow seeds, wetin u won harvest
    Or the idle members...whc work of dia hand will God bless.
    Yhu all criticizing should get full knowledge of the topic at hand before making comments.
    Its nt compulsory u send ur wards to Covenant or Landmark,
    Bt I no a number of his members who attended these schools on scholarship.

48. Private universities are costly worldwide. They don't get Govt funding and need to develop with trends. Nigerians pay more to no better foreign universities. Where I have a problem is the threat with God and if during the building of the institution, Church members were given the impression that it was theirs.

49. My dear Brothers and sisters, the covenant of financial prosperity truly works and I am a living witness to that. I joined Livingfaith as a nobody but today I am somebody. Just forget about the private jet. If my contributing to the private jet is tied to my prosperity in life I will do it again and again. I have a friend that does not attend Livingfaith and will always call the members money ritualists but he will always run to me whenever he needs money. I wonder why one will choose to die as a pauper due to ignorance.

50. covenant uni peeps be going all anonymous LOOOL SHEAGLES

51. U dis Linda girl, u don't fear God at all. If it us to promote Gay, bobrisky n d likes, u r so quick at that. can u post d video to proof Oyedepo said what u posted about 'wrath of God'? Why not mind your blogging business and let God be the judge.