'I’m a peacemaker, I’m preaching peace' - Hanks Anuku speaks on political campaign rumours in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

'I’m a peacemaker, I’m preaching peace' - Hanks Anuku speaks on political campaign rumours in Ghana

Nigerian Ghana-based Nollywood actor and filmmaker, Hanks Anuku has debunked reports that he is campaigning for New Patriotic Party (NPP), an opposition party which will come against President John Mahata’s National Democratic Congress in the upcoming election.

Days ago, photos of Hanks Anuku wearing the NPP campaign paraphernalia stumbled online which led to the speculations. But the Ghana based actor in a recent interview with Joyonline, addressed the speculation saying he is only preaching peace ahead of the election.
‘I’m a peacemaker. The most important thing is to be amongst the people who preach peace. It’s about Ghana, one Ghana, one Africa, one people and wherever you find me be it NPP, be it NDC, CPP, PPP – I’m preaching peace all the way.’

20 comments:

1. See igbo master talkin..guess he is talkin under d influence of igbo wey em don smoke

2. Na im sabi biko! Linda take note!

3. Is he a citizen?

Your welcome will be visible after approval.

4. Hmmmmmmmm,abeg come back to naija and preach peace

5. Peacemaker huh? Ew and u refuse to do the same in Nigeria huh? PLEASE IS THIS NIGGA NIGERIAn OR GHANAIan PLEASE? So who did u guys leave Nigeria that terrorist buhari worst blind incompetent clueless fullani government has turn upside down to who huh? DUDE I WISH UR PARTY GOODLUCK.

6. *************************Dix man still dey ????????? Nawa oooo

7. *************************Dix man still dey ????????? Nawa oooo

8. Is he stilll smoking that and sniffing that peace maker my foot

9. FOR THE BEST OF FIXED SURE GAMES WHICH IS 100% GUARANTEED WITH NO CHANCES OF LOOSING message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

10. Akuko

11. Hanks is now a Preacher... This is serious.....

Click here to learn about the JUMIA 2016 BLACK FRIDAY that is coming up soon #OnlineshoppingSense

12. Hanks, please spare that. peace wey you no preach when you dey for 9ija. Just tell me say you don collect some cedis.

13. Long time Hanks

14. Saw this guy getting arrested in circle Accra ( Vienna city) last year. It was funny