Hi guys, don't forget to join LIS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Hi guys, don't forget to join LIS

www.lindaikejisocial.com is the place to be! Join us!

41 comments:

1. Please make una follow me @ Ogbunambala Eddy I will follow back ozigbo ozigbo!

2. I haff join o

3. LIS is super fun, it's so addictive.
    Remember to follow via BONARIO NNAGS

4. Hian Lin, this hustle is so real mami.... Lmao #CantSimplyShout 😁 😂 😂

5. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

6. Replies
    1. Please don't forget to follow me Sharon sharon

7. YEAH YEAH

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. Anty linda
    We don hear
    Godtakeover lis

9. Kindly follow me and I will follow u back.

10. Hi Linda, my withdrawal is still pending. Please how do I get the cash? Thanks.

11. I was one of the first guys to open an account in LIS but I could not log in.... My email is peterstephen91@Yahoo.com

12. Ofcoz we can't forget to join something as important as this.. Linda making money since 1900. This one na to join by fire by holyspirit..😃👍

Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance

13. Sorry Hon, Social Media is not for me

14. Mehn am enjoying the anonymous mode HERE...lool

15. i just did but its saying error

16. I am in!! Guys CLICK HERE To follow me on LIS I will gladly follow back

17. Done already,if u havnt join,u'r missing much

18. Am in already.... #Lindatakenote

19. Now click my profile and follow me 🙏🙏🙏

20. Follow Prize Okoli on LIS and Imma follow u right back

21. I have oo no dulling... LINDA IKEJI FAN

22. I've been trying to download the app on my BlackBerry z10 but it's not working. Linda what's the problem.

23. Linda I still can't sign up. And it's killing me bc I know am missing

24. Please follow and get instant follow back...

25. Joined! A welcome idea spyloop.net says so

26. Una no go follow Freeborn?

27. Be using our head and data to make money and all these mumu jobless people too will be following her. But like seriously, how many social media we wan open per day sef?

28. Pls follow me on LIS omoh Bature.

29. Truly a place to be

30. LIS is only for follow follow messages at this time. You want to sample opinions, blogger is better.

31. LIS is awesome, but i think following one another such be easier than this, why must i ask before i can get followers? Instagram, twitter and facebook didn't grow that way, so Linda do something!

AfricaNg.com