Graphic photos and video: Woman stabs husband and his lover with knives after catching them in bed together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Graphic photos and video: Woman stabs husband and his lover with knives after catching them in bed together

A Facebook user, Daniel Kemps Kemps, shared a graphic video of a man and a woman who were allegedly stabbed by the man's wife after she caught her husband in bed with the woman above. Looks so unreal! He wrote:

Watch the graphic video below:

42 comments:

1. Just like the Russian guy's story..
    They got what they deserved!

1. Bros Alibaba needs to see dis. Linda take note!

2. Catching one's spouse with another in the act can bring out the demon in anyone. Linda take note!

3. So photoshopped... They are wide awake n not even writhing in pain or having frightful looks on their faces.. abegi

Long Live LIB

4. This is an attempted murder and the woman is dangerous to the society and needs to be locked away for a very long time.. No matter the offence, no one has the right to do this to another person. Marriage is not by force, if it's not working, she has the right to move on.. This is totally unacceptable😁... In most cases it's lazy housewives who can't fend for themselves, depending on men for every little thing. If she was independent and had her own money, believe me she would have gotten her groove on another man's arms.. What an arrant nonsense? 😁😁😁
      Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘

2. Now this is mean! Barbaric!! May I never encounter such a woman!

3. This 'Real' ish looks like 'Fiction' to me (don't know where i stand).
    Saw an interlude of a fat hoe pullin her panties durin a cat fight while trollin this vid.

4. DOESN'T LOOK REAL

5. I can't imagine

6. Warnings to those who sleep with pplew boyfriends fiance and hubby and to the mem too. This might be ur fate.

7. WOOOW, THIS IS REALLY BAD

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. Nooo! This woman is evil.
    That was extreme and she should be punished.

1. Ode!

Believing every nonsense your benefactor posts.

This looks real to you?

9. Good one. Am in support of this.I LOVE THAT BITCH. THE WAGES OF SIN Is this kind of DEATH.
    dame Linda u didn't write barbaric as usual because na woman do am i can see. WE SHOULD START CONDEMING EVIL IRRESPECTIVE OF THE GENDA. What she did is the right thing. I advice men to do the same if they see their bitch with her lover too.
    Freeborn wept for this end time.

10. Chai! Is it really worth d energy?

11. Is this for real?looks photoshopped to me

12. She carry liver..hope she's arrested

13. Karma is a bitch.this particular girl Adenike Asabi Akiseku still refused to leave a married man alone she has been warned severally but she's still adamant . Like I said before your pastor will get to hear this soon since your family can't caution you.

14. Oooo dear! She must have been very angry!

15. There's no gain in doing evil,can only begats pains, disgrace and agony! #karma

16. So photoshopped... They are wide awake n not even writhing in pain or having frightful looks on their faces.. abegi

Long Live LIB

17. Did she tie d two before attacking them with d knife? Was the attack at d same time or one after d other? If she attackd one before d other da means she is super hero and one of those victim need to die cos they are fool.

18. Am not impressed bcos this not real at all. The woman caught them red handed and that are fully dressed.Victims also did not put up any resistance and allow themselves to be stabbed at those sensitve areas.So the woman came with 2 knives at once. Where do I start from? Who is fooling who? Rubbish

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 10:42

Omg!

20. What's the name of this movie??

21. The woman who did the stabbing is a terrorist to be able to stab 2 people at once

22. Dis wil happen to Temitope Adegunle 08038058799 very soon,ssince she derives pleasure in sleepin with another woman's husband and feels she can take away my happiness,karma is coming for u soon

23. What you eat belleful you..... OYO is ur case

24. Tnx rarespecie,pls dial d hoe and give her some good fuck for me,so she can leave my husband for good.

25. Nobody will be so relaxed with a knife dived into their skull like that, I doubt the authenticity of his story and by now the head should be somewhat swollen

26. Na wa o, she's going to jail big time... Double your hustle

27. Na wa o, this is absolute wickedness, she's going to jail big time... Double your hustle

28. I hope the woman who stabbed them both goes to prison for a long time