Family Photo of the Gallant soldier, Lt. Col. Abu Ali who was killed by Boko Haram members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Family Photo of the Gallant soldier, Lt. Col. Abu Ali who was killed by Boko Haram members

He was killed in an ambush attack by Boko Haram members at Mallam Fatori, Borno state on Friday. Left behind to mourn him is his pretty wife and daughter. May his soul rest in peace. Photo of his remains after the cut...

37 comments:

1. heya may he RIP

2. RIP gallant soldier.u re one of d heros of our time.

3. Clink and register thru did link 4 cool cash
    http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=omodiagbee@gmail.com

4. OMG! He was the most gallant soldier in the Northeast. May his soul rest in peace.

1. Mumu.
      Insensitive fuck.
      He was 'ONE' of the (most) Gallant brave Soldier fighting the scourge at the frontline.

5. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear d loss

6. CHAII NAWA O!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. So very very painful, in all things we give thanks to God.

8. Freeborn hiss! Terrorist buhari and shettima exchange their lives with the scam chibok girls. GALLANT SOLDIERS MY ASS. when they kill innocent izu Joseph and Niger delta and ibos where was their gallant huh? THIS IS GODS NEMESIS TO U hausa soldiers ALL.
    freeborn wept!

1. U r so dumb,insensitive and shallow....it wasnt soldiers dat killed izu joseph by d way...joint task force...

2. You must be a monkey

9. Omg... This is really disheartening. Rip dear one. #Hero

10. How painful... kai. May God comfort them

Long Live LIB

11. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

12. Rip to our gallant soldier rest on May God comfort his family

13. He left behind 3 children a wife.ayya my friend Sameerah I feel ur pain of loosing a husband. May the soul of the father of your children Rest in peace.

14. It s really sad.and some useless people woukd start criticizing buhari for arresting those that stole money in the last administration.instead of them to voice out en defend all these soldiers.all those useless polticians went to visit thieves in d efcc cell.imagine.am sure none of dem wud go and visit the wife and child the lat colonel left behind. Honestly change begins with us

15. RIP dear brave soldier..... May His soul rest in peace.....
    According to story heard, dis guy single Handedly operated machine guns dat cleared Boko haram in Bama last year..... . He always partake in the battles not only gives commands!.... . Eeyah.... God keeps the family and properties u left behind.....
    Nigeria army should be careful of saboteurs among them..... This ambush should be investigated!

16. Rest in Peace gallant soldier

17. may his soul rest in the bosom of the Lord

18. O ma se o! May his soul rest in peace

19. You fought a good fight, RIP

20. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

21. 😖😖😖😖😖😖

22. May the soul our gallant officer rest in peace, very unfortunate cos Nig Army is not worth dying for, now the family will be abandon to their faith one will remember him immediately after the burial. the man that does what generals cannot, all what the generals are after money, they don't care about their soldiers, they don't care about the obsolete and dilapidated equipment in the army inventory, can anybody asked why BHT are still holding Nig Army to ransom; because of obsolete and dilapidated equipment. Nig army has not gotten any new tanks over a decade now, the old tanks are not serviceable, the money for the service of these tanks are being shared among the generals especially those at the Army Hq,No single helicopter gunship to support the operation in the NE, because of interest helicopter gunship is being deployed in Niger Delta Area, How can you destroy BHT with obsolete and dilapidated equipment.Every time the President will say we are winning the war on BHT and Nig Army will say BHT remnant how will it take you to deal with thses remnants, lies upon lies soldiers are being killed on daily basis you say you are winning the war and they are remnants. you are winning the war without weapons, for example in Gwoza LGA you on paper as equipment holding; 8 x MRAP, but 0n ground, there is no single MRAP or something that resemble MRAP is this how you win the war. MRAP - (mine resistance armored personnel). the Nig Army is not worth dying for. Col Abu-Ali RIP.

23. May the soul our gallant officer rest in peace, very unfortunate cos Nig Army is not worth dying for, now the family will be abandon to their faith one will remember him immediately after the burial. the man that does what generals cannot, all what the generals are after money, they don't care about their soldiers, they don't care about the obsolete and dilapidated equipment in the army inventory, can anybody asked why BHT are still holding Nig Army to ransom; because of obsolete and dilapidated equipment. Nig army has not gotten any new tanks over a decade now, the old tanks are not serviceable, the money for the service of these tanks are being shared among the generals especially those at the Army Hq,No single helicopter gunship to support the operation in the NE, because of interest helicopter gunship is being deployed in Niger Delta Area, How can you destroy BHT with obsolete and dilapidated equipment.Every time the President will say we are winning the war on BHT and Nig Army will say BHT remnant how will it take you to deal with thses remnants, lies upon lies soldiers are being killed on daily basis you say you are winning the war and they are remnants. you are winning the war without weapons, for example in Gwoza LGA you have on paper as equipment holding; 8 x MRAP, but on ground, there is no single MRAP or something that resemble MRAP is this how you win the war. MRAP - (mine resistance armored personnel). the Nig Army is not worth dying for. Col Abu-Ali RIP.

24. Rest in perfect peace. Lt Alli........ Sad mood

25. This ambush should b investigated dis young man was murdered . rip brother we I'll meet soon