Ex President Olusegun Obasanjo makes dramatic entrance into venue of the Sokoto Durbar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Ex President Olusegun Obasanjo makes dramatic entrance into venue of the Sokoto Durbar

The former President rode a horse as he made his way into the venue of the Sokoto Durbar holding in Sokoto state today. 

21 comments:

1. Kikikiki... I don't want to laugh much biko!

1. I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676

2. OBJ works for the CIA and I love him

3. This old man just the show himself anyhow,hypocrite.

4. He's too dramatic

5. He looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scary the sh*t outta kids.

6. He looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scare the sh*t outta kids.

7. Baba Iyabo! Linda take note!

8. Honorary Kaduna-Mafia.

9. Dis man always lik showing himself

10. Arewa & Odua! No closer kinship exists!

11. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

12. Babaooooo,my big boss jumbo
    O
    O
    O

13. What is he looking for? Pls ask him for me

14. Obj is a shameless chimp....

15. Dis baba dey always forget say he don old... dee

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 November 2016 at 21:33

Ugly man.

17. scary face at times..but guys learn not to call what God created ygly! beneath all d muscles and skin what do u tink ul find on a human? fine face mschew

18. Best president Nigeria ever produced imo