DJ Cuppy gets a G-Wagon from her boyfriend as a birthday present (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

DJ Cuppy gets a G-Wagon from her boyfriend as a birthday present (photos)

Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, DJ Cuppy, who turned 24 years today, got a G-Wagon from her boyfriend, Victor Anichebe. Her sister, Temi Otedola posted the photos on snapchat and captioned it "boyfriend of the century"

58 comments:

1. The rich getting richer while the poor getting poorer. Victor Anichebe dey knack this babe akpako and yet buy expensive gift. This is injustice. However, I hope every member of Victor's family drive a good car.

2. Replies
    1. Haha and the gap between the haves and the have nots keep increasing. The rich keep buying G wagons for their girlfriends while the poor keep taking them out to the garden lol

3. No be small 'boyfriend of the century'. Linda take note!

4. Wow! Congrats nd HBD sweets

5. Okay...wealth meets wealth..still in a circle

6. Congrats!!!
    P.S Victor, you better help Sunderland out of relegation

7. boy friend my ass!This one 24 huh? Next year she might be 15,FREEBORN HISS. Hope that her boy friend na her father huh? U APC FOOLS CAN DECEIVE EVERY BODY IN NIGERIA BUT NOT SOME ONE LIKE FREEBORN.
    Na her father bought the car oo
    chika ike u don see waiting u cause huh?

1. Not until you discover your comments are not making any sense again. What rubbish!!!

8. I love the way rich and wealthy people celebrate love with gifts...

9. How e no go be the boyfriend of the century?!?!??!&#&#*#(#&@^^@
    **congrats dearie

10. Ok o,we don hear

11. The g wagon is from dangote nau. Na today yansh start to dey for back? Anonymous boyfriend abi. Dj cuppy I hail thee o

12. CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS

13. money speaking. Earn without stress! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 12th & 13th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

14. Chai! Where r dey o?

15. C'mon that nigga plays for Sunderland he can do better!

16. When u are big,u are big!!! D guy don't even understand d word "recession" I'm happy 4 her,God bless doz of us wey still dey hustle....

17. ****************************biko gerout !!!!!! U pipo should stop coming on social media to frustrate our lives d more !!!!!!! Be flashing expensive gifts from hubby !!!!!!! Dad*******now Bf !!!!!!! What do u want us to do ?????????? Cry ???????? Mtcheeeeew !!!!!!!!!! Biko shift

18. ****************************biko gerout !!!!!! U pipo should stop coming on social media to frustrate our lives d more !!!!!!! Be flashing expensive gifts from hubby !!!!!!! Dad*******now Bf !!!!!!! What do u want us to do ?????????? Cry ???????? Mtcheeeeew !!!!!!!!!! Biko shift

19. this is a bate baby, he will use this and when you are in it will not be the same again and you will definitely fill bad. Mohammed Babangiga was once like this to his wife.
    be guided

20. Not only 24, she is 17. Nonsense

21. 24years every year.
    Oshe mami

22. Biko my people which Victor Anichebe? the Sunderland footballer or what?

23. mehn... bae of life!

24. 66 plate, nice one gee!!

25. HMmmmm!!The Rich getting Richer ...

26. 24vyear old riding a g wagon and chika ike be working her thing off to buy the same car at 31

27. u bought G-wagon for ur gal frnd...hope ur mother is piloting private jet. tomorrow u go hear say dem don break up

28. Wow congrats, Age with grace dear

29. Wow! Someone should gift me with 100k

30. All cuz of meat wey no reach #10
    God dey see! ~Nwa_Nsukka

31. Lucky girl, congratulation to her, when Linda baby go buy my own birthday gift, when them born me Saif, goggles help.

32. Wao congrats girl

33. Victor go and help ur grand mother, auties cousins that need ur help. Stop flouting ur wealth while u have poverty all over u. Ur grand mother enters keke and okada and u are buying g wagon for a gf and not even a wife. This is wickedness of d century.

34. Victor kee from sunderland to Nigeria... Money befriend 💰. Eleda mi ma sun oo

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 November 2016 at 20:56

Congrats to her.

36. Oh hbd gal. Enjoy ur ride

37. Victor Chinedu Anichebe what a shame on you so you can buy this forum girlfriend but you can buy a common Camry for ur grand mum it is so sad

38. Don't know why my auto correct is changing my congrats to Dangote

39. Congratulations bae and Happy birthday my birthday mate wllnp in good health

40. @ annonymous 7.31pm you a quite correct as u mirrowed on d family. I cant agree less cos u said it all. Iam victor's auntie and my mum enters okada and keke and victor and his mum are wallowing in splendour while every oda persons around aunties. Cousins, uncles etc are wallowing in abject poverty. God bless u anmonymous for stating d obvious

1. Happens in almost every family.... Xo dibe edibe.... We don come world na... Mey we look....

41. 24 years; I had finished my studies at Croydon College.

Was taking the transport bus - still taking the transport bus.

Victor Anichebe, you are a good boyfriend.

Happy belated birthday to Florence Otedola.