Chika Ike says she is not a role model | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Chika Ike says she is not a role model

Chika Ike shared a sultry picture on Instagram with this write up;
"I'm back home ,sitting on my couch and thinking  of how blessed i am to have you all in my life. Your constant  love and support has kept me going all these years. I get a lot of messages ,emails and comments from people asking why I started "African diva" reality tv show . The sole purpose is to give a young African woman a platform , an opportunity and a startup capital that will enable her face the world ,be productive and be a person of value .It's  also my little way of giving back and also appreciating God for all the blessings he has bestowed on me. I didn't have it all rosy and I know what it feels like not to have at all, to feel helpless and to have a burning desire to achieve your set goals. My goal is not to be a role model or some kind of super woman , I'm doing what I love doing with all my heart and if while I am at it I encourage and motivate someone then good enough. The truth is you can be whatever you want to be if you believe in you ,with hard work and the grace of God, nothing is impossible.NEVER stop believing .NEVER stop working hard . Never stop Praying. Love you all❤️

55 comments:

1. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)7 November 2016 at 11:55

MAKE U DO BORN PIKIN I BEG BCOS U DUNG DE TOO OLD!!

ROSE NO DE LAST FOR EVER

2. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)7 November 2016 at 11:56

MAKE U DO BORN PIKIN I BEG BCOS U DUNG DE TOO OLD!!

ROSE NO DE LAST FOR EVER

3. Nne make loneliness no creep in o! Abeg mingle with people. Linda take note!

4. Asides the headline of the post, I found her piece thought provoking and will be inspiring to many young girls.

5. Na her no dat one,she hot sha

6. I tire o! As if to be Role Model na By Force. Enjoy ur self Sweet chic...

7. Dame Linda is that the only thing u pick from what she write huh? CHIKE WE UNDERSTAND what u mean BUT CARRY GO U ARE A ROLE MODEL TO 55MILLIONS OF NIGERIAns OUT THERE.

1. The only good thing that Freeborn has ever said in his life

8. Selling point.

9. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

10. she must have a PA whose job is just to take pictures

11. Thank God you finally realized you're not one after all but Please try to be one henceforth.

12. Okay, we have heard

13. Smh....Linda I'm sorry but u really need to stop saying things diff from d content of ur post. She didn't say she's not a role model, she said it's not her goal, there's a diff.

1. It is Linda's strategy to use the caption to catch your attention and make you read the whole post and pass comment in order to have more traffic on her blog. We know these things. Warri no dey carry last

14. Ok o. Good for you and God bless you for helping odas

15. Smh....Linda I'm sorry but u really need to stop saying things diff from d content of ur post. She didn't say she's not a role model, she said it's not her goal, there's a diff.

16. Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
    Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
    Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

17. Hehehe.. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Monday 7th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

18. Kudos to her. Linda lool at this your Post Title.

www.rukkysblog.com

19. This lady is hot.. This is the kind of people flavour is suppose to b hanging out with. I don't know wot he cs in chi

20. No! She said her goal WAS NOT to be a role model.

All these half baked writers on LI!!!

21. For serious adult game call 07010957062 ladies only with good money to reward me.

22. The Topic is not in anyway representative of the content of her speech. I think it should be adjusted as it could send the wrong message.

23. The Topic is not in anyway representative of the content of her speech. I think it should be adjusted as it could send the wrong message.

24. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

25. Good to know that she's not a role model.

26. That's not what she said or implied. Stop twisting words, silly Linda.

27. Omg! Is that how fair she is now???

28. My friend go and settle down and stop fooling people that you are happy being single..these naive girls will start believing your make believes...smh

1. She never said she is happy being single. Moreover, marraige is not a guarantee that you will make heaven. So let her be. Oversabi adviser!

2. African mentality and marraige. Na wah oh. Dont they have nuns and reverend sisters that dont want to get married? Did they complain to you that they are lonely? Please leave Chika alone with her life and learn to mind your business. Fool

3. Na who marraige epp?

29. Please help me ask her who want to make her a role model.......yeye dey smell

30. All I sre in her pictures is loneliness.its in her eyes!

31. You sure your intention is to empower young girls or to show of your little stuff. Since you are born oppressed.