Another marathon Glo Recharge card giveaway happening today! You ready? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

Another marathon Glo Recharge card giveaway happening today! You ready?

Yesterday was crazy on LIS. The Glo Recharge card giveaway was mad fun and we are repeating it again today. Remember, we are giving it away on the Linda Ikeji Social page by 5pm today! See ya!

48 comments:

1. Linda.NGL is back as naijagistlive.co...did u forget to do an exclusive on it

1. Lie lie nothing ever happened yesterday

2. Yaaay!! Cute nd unique rabbit fur balls for handbags👜 and key rings available in all colours and very affordable😍😋. Call or whatsapp 08189278942

2. Congrats to Glo users.

1. Please Glo should pay the students who participated in Mr / Mrs University Campus in University Of Port Harcourt. Am saying it here to know if someone has eaten the money or what is happening?

3. Not Fair Linda.... Some ppl get this kind Fingers and I was on that site till 10pm yesterday from 5pm.... I couldn't get a thing....

4. Not Fair Linda.... Some ppl get this kind Fingers and I was on that site till 10pm yesterday from 5pm.... I couldn't get a thing....

5. ***************************Muna flex

6. I CANT BREAK MY HEAD BIKO,NO,THANKS!

7. Another one!👍🏼

8. Not interested...

9. Not interested...

10. Yea Linda I can't wait, Mehn it was fun I swear. let's do it again today...

11. We re doing it again or repeating it NOT "Repeating it Again". That's tautology!

12. Hehehehehe strictly for the patient and fastest fingers not me
    MTN sha should emulate Glo

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interested me not.....

14. I did not see anyone even when I register

15. Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😢

16. nothing happened yday, the site crashed.. ahbi we have two LIS's ni

17. Linda . I can't log in o. I regret y I even signed up.

18. Yess ohh... but y not other network

19. We need a female, very good Barber to employ. Also very good male Barbers that can barb African and European hair. Please contact: deeptel6@gmail.com - sms: 0803979 7676

20. Make una enjoy! Linda take note!

21. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

22. Biko how does one participate????abd where on LIS is happening? I can't find it on my own page

23. We need a female, very good Barber to employ. Also very good male Barbers that can barb African and European hair. Please contact: deeptel6@gmail.com - sms: 0803979 7676

24. pls whereis linda ikeji social page, i dont no where this give away is happening

25. pls whereis linda ikeji social page, i dont no where this give away is happening

26. Hi linda, ur site was madly congested

27. nothing was giving to me, online since and am not seeing any sign

28. Hi linda, ur site was madly congested

29. Didn't get any yest,sti tried today,nothing. Abeg make I rest joor

30. Something far better than mmm is here. Check this out for more money http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=11534

31. Bn loggin on LIS nd I don't c any recharge card posted....

32. I can't see any recharge card posted.. where exactly re u posting it linda?

33. yayyy

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 November 2016 at 21:55

Gd luck to them,big sis what of people like us that dose not have glo line? Pls do smthing.

35. kai haba linda u big pass all dis kind tin na... cus i was online 2 4 7 u posted noting wish i can srceen grab nd sent as evidence

36. its 5:14 and i see no recharge cards on LIS

37. Linda! So na lie you won dey use boost your mumu LIS abi.