WTF? Lol.. see what a Cameroonian woman strapped on her back while boarding a bus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

WTF? Lol.. see what a Cameroonian woman strapped on her back while boarding a bus

That's a chicken! Lol! Photo credit: Kathleen Ndongmo...

46 comments:

1. Kikikiki.... Poor chicken! #MummyChicken

1. Hehehe! Linda take note!

2. ********************whr else if not in Africa ******now dax her Halloween swag*********do ur own ifeoma ike ede

3. She's suffering from mental disorder

4. She's suffering from mental disorder

5. Maybe native doctor told her to do it and this is the only way the juju will work that he is doing for her

6. What is the chicken shit for her back or lay egg for her back?

7. What if the chicken pass out excreter or urinate on her back? She will be smelling na. Some people sef

2. 😂😂 who know whether na human turn native fowl sef! Anything is possible in Africa 🙌🏾

3. Everyone is tryinna make headline.....like I say, the crazier the better.......

4. Cameroon or northern Nigeria huh? I wonder how she go dey smell!WELL IS NOT HER FAULT SHA, some old bitches are funny, she will say afterall she is not owning any body why will she be shamed of tieing chicken on her back ewww FREEBORN WEPT FOR AFRICA.

5. Cameroon or northern Nigeria huh? I wonder how she go dey smell!WELL IS NOT HER FAULT SHA, some old bitches are funny, she will say afterall she is not owning any body why will she be shamed of tieing chicken on her back ewww FREEBORN WEPT FOR AFRICA.

6. Linda,you really made me LOL.....the chicken be resemble Edwina for Chicken on the run.😊😊😊

7. Hahaha!! And she even carry am dey enter bus

8. lol... no joy for hood... that area most be notorious for stealing. then again, she could've turned a child into a chicken...

9. Lol. Na idea we need

10. Hahhahsjjshahsha,i doubt if this woman is OK,am imagining the smell of this thing now.

11. Hahahahahahha,some people sha

12. Many are mad, few are roaming

13. Lol. not her fault.

14. Just as the native doctor ordered. Who knows whose child is being put through this.when you see strange stuff in public transportation, take the next one!!!!

15. Linda! This is Africa meaning there must be a reason for that action.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 October 2016 at 18:28

Nawa o.

17. Linda's childhood friend29 October 2016 at 19:19

Jokes apart Linda, I served in Bauchi some 10years ago and I saw stuff like this. A woman carrying her Hen this way to the market. It's common practice in some northern states joor....

18. Linda's childhood friend29 October 2016 at 19:20

Jokes apart Linda, I served in Bauchi some 10years ago and I saw stuff like this. A woman carrying her Hen this way to the market. It's common practice in some northern states joor....

19. hmm

20. creepy tho...

21. It's another episode of Saltcityvibes "what's your own" , please go and comment what you think about this .... We expecting you, and also share with your friends to comment their taughts too..thank you

http://saltcityvibes.com/2016/10/29/chidimma-suppose-go-jail-whats-your-own/