Together since 2006! Nigerian couple who dated for ten years weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Together since 2006! Nigerian couple who dated for ten years weds

Sadiq and Fatima have been together since 2006 and finally wedded a week ago. Below are some of their pre-wedding photos. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Congrats nd good luck to them

2. Am sure she simply married him because she didn't see someone else to marry... Abi na she dey keep this guy's salary for him.. She's looking so fresh and he looks so hungry..

3. Me I can't date for that long

4. 10years? They must have fallen out of love a 100 times. Can't date someone for 6yrs self

5. Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

6. I would have loved to see their picture from when they started dating in 2006.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

7. Another trend has emerged again.....looking forward to seeing 20 posts like this.......Una wedon.....

8. Good for them....

9. I'm happy for dem o

10. Nice one!!!!wish them the best

11. I thought Muslims dont date, they just marry.Isn't it Harama? How come these two dated.

1. Not the modern day ones I guess

12. Hmmm,that's too much o,thank God they finally do it together.

13. Linda English graduate, learn to put your 's' in the right place.

14. I hope d guy wud add some flesh to his face wen she starts feeding him well
    Dey look soo opposite.m sure d guy is rich so d lady had to stick to him

15. a story come true
    enjoy jare
    bestornonecharater@gmail.com

16. Congratulations to them,but no be small thing ooo....As you can see on the face of the hubby

17. Congrats, that's a blessing for both of you because your marriage will last forever if your relationship lasted that long.
    Www.pokellaumoren.blogspot.com

18. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

19. lol @ keeping his salary. una for wait another 10yrs nah. Time wasting 101.

20. 10 YEARS OF FORNICATION!!!

Yes I said it.

21. HML