'There is something inside u that is greater than any obstacle' says Nadia Buari as she shares sultry pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 October 2016

'There is something inside u that is greater than any obstacle' says Nadia Buari as she shares sultry pic

Ghanaian actress and Mother of two, Nadia Buari, shared the photo above, along with a message to inspire her fans. She wrote:
"With all its sham, drudgery, and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world. Be cheerful.... Strive to be happy. Just remember to always Believe in yourself and all that u are...Know that there is something inside u that is greater than any obstacle!"

26 comments:

1. Miss attention seeker we all knows it na.
    YOU GO WRITE ANOTHER RUBBISH AGAIN.
    WE ARE WAITING TO See the FACE OF UR ADOPTED CHILDREN.

1. U excel at being a fool I hope u don't have kids o...

2. She didn't write that! Plagiarized from the desiderata. Maybe she can say quote inste of trying to make a slut look smart

3. Well said! Linda take note!

4. true

5. True talk.... Neeyo LindaIkeji Birth mate

6. I guess that same thing makes you go naked always and having developed thick skin against corrective critiscism: it's called demon !

7. Oh my! She's so Sweet and Pretty!

8. Yes! It's a beautiful world!

9. Smiles... Nice one Nadia.

10. Mami is so sexy! #strongmessagethough

11. I really don't understand the correlation between women nudity / semi nudity and inspirational messages. You take naked pics of your boobs, thighs and other body parts, post it on social media and start preaching?

12. This lady is just too beautiful,i admire her simplicity and charisma.
    she doesn't like condoms,should i avoid her?

13. Good to know!
    Please anyone in need of a 2D/3D Motion Graphics Artist, Website Design and Animator should inbox me via oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail.com or Tel: 08162845467. Tnx. Aunty Linda biko post my comment o.

14. she's so sweet and Strong. Go Girl...

15. Abeg, make una hep me ask am, "Is she selling spirituality or carnality"?