RRS rescues a woman about to be gang raped at Ogudu-Alapere link bridge, Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

RRS rescues a woman about to be gang raped at Ogudu-Alapere link bridge, Lagos (photos)

Operatives of the Rapid Response Squad (RRS) of Lagos State Police Command on Saturday revealed that they rescued a lady who was dragged into a swamp at Ogudu-Alapere link bridge and was about to be gang raped. She has since been taken to the hospital for treatment of other injuries sustained.

41 comments:

1. Thank God the beasts in human flesh didn't succeed.

2. Thank God. But hope those rapists were caught...

Long Live LIB

3. Thank goodness. How about the suspects, any report if they were arrested?

4. tank God for your life dear

5. Generation of vipers!! God punish them.

6. Any arrests? Any criminal shot?

7. I saw it happen...Was in a commercial bus..The woman and a man were walking along the road..then came two men in boxer shorts...they ran towards them..1 pushed the man forward which prompted him to run forward while the other pushed the woman over the road concrete railings towards the swamp..then the two men jumped over as well...We tried to stop to rescue her...but the idiot danfo driver didn't wanna stop...just kept zooming off...luckily we saw RRS officers on two motorbikes going there to help out...So happy to hear she's ok.

8. Glad she escaped.. these horrible incidents need to stop..

Hey guys like my page on Facebook@laratutume.. I am giving away recharge cards today..

9. Get out of this economic recession in Nigeria. Go to www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com. Follow the steps and become a millionaire. Or you can what's app me on +233268431314. Thank You.

10. Again they are posting the pics of the victim. Where are the rapists???

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 October 2016 at 11:32

ThankGod for her.

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 October 2016 at 11:32

ThankGod for her.

13. PLS TELL FFK TO STOP TAKING COCAINE

14. This is extreme indiscretion on the part of the RRR, yes they did their job, and it is worth applauding, but to have uploaded her picture and forwarded to Linda is wrong and unprofessional. They could simply have just mention it.

15. How did she get there? Abi na from her house dem go drag her
    Thank for u oh

16. Beware! Rapist are liable to die young. If you like dey rape person pikin I don talk my own.

Thank God for your life Sis.

17. Maybe they even wanted to kill her for rituals, who knows.... Thank God

18. Praise the living Jesus! Thank U so much Lord.

1. Last I checked, jesus died 2000 years ago.

19. Bless you... Hope the beasts were captured...

20. Bless you... Hope the beasts were captured...

21. Omg... Thank God for your life dear one, can't even imagine it! #Saved

22. RRS is Working And Ambode too

23. wow thank God

24. Thank God help came early oOooooo... dee