Ronke Oshodi calls out bloggers promoting bleachers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Ronke Oshodi calls out bloggers promoting bleachers

Actress, Ronke Oshodi in a video shared this morning called out bloggers for posting stories of young people bleaching and looking for quick cash. See the video after the cut...

55 comments:

1. This blogging and promoting immoralities matter in the name of money still worries me...problem is Nigerians have over sabi and over do attitude....our country will loose it fast...please bloggers cannot force faggots down our throat.

2. Linda someone isn't happy with u and bobrisky oooooo. But wait oh what r kids / ur own kids looking for in LIB???....abi linda is sharing expo for west African exams ni?...control ur kids and stop looking handicap biko!!!

And linda I hope ur blog states 18years an above or PG rated...you too play ur part to help d kids and urself too

U lot are complaining about men turned women and shit but una give personality of d year award or something like dat to a gay in SA and was so delighted wen linda didn't win! (given, Linda had some comas dis year and den? Who has had a clean year all thru biko.... she is human not a god and it's her right to make mistakes!!!)....make una park well make I see road pass biko!

Na yoruba woman dey complain but na mostly yoruba men no gree leave women clothes and makeup alone. Later dey will say igbo pple too like money dey worked/working for, meanwhile his collecting from d ass and is been hailed has a business man! Una try,

Oai

3. When God blesses you with wealth and you keep promoting what does not glorify God, God can take your wealth from you and give it to somebody that will use the wealth to glorify Him

4. When God blesses you with wealth and you keep promoting what does not glorify God, God can take your wealth from you and give it to somebody that will use the wealth to glorify Him

5. All of you criticising the Ronke lady, if you like you can hate her but she just said the bitter truth

6. Most of the time Linda post naked pictures, she talks too much about egg plant to the extent that my little son was asking me what is egg plant? He also asked what is transgender? I thought he learnt it from school. I was about going to the school to warn the teachers or withdraw him from the school only for me to realise it is through the internet. Ronke is very right and she is trying to protect all of us and our children. So stop the hate

2. hehehe

3. GOD BLESS U MA, LINDA TAKE NOTE!

4. please is she also not bleaching?

5. GOOD FOR HER...
    IS SHE NOT BLEACHING AS WELL? BIG BOOBS BITCH

6. The rate of bleachers are getting too much

7. Please Linda ,stop promoting immorality in our society. Bobrosky is a faggot that belongs to hell fire.

1. So deluded and bitter. Lol, you're jealous no one is promoting you.

8. Please Linda ,stop promoting immorality in our society. Bobrosky is a faggot that belongs to hell fire.

1. What is wrong with dis one...if she don't go sit down down. Like she didn't use at all

9. Who is she huh? Attention seeker. HOPE SHE IS NOT TRYING TO SHADE DAME LINDA AND OTHER BLOG OUT THERE for promoting bobrisky HUH? please bitch what is evil in promoting them huh? Is that not what blog is all about huh? Are they not humans huh? BETTER CHANNEL UR ATTENTION TO UR YORUBA kinsmen BLEACHERS THAT BLEACH AS IF THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END AND LEAVE BLOGGERS OUT OF UR STUPIDITY.

10. linda I know u want more money and u want to be neutral in dealing wt all sexuality but u promote this people so much that one tends to ask 'where is ur morality?'
    are u genuinely grateful to this God u praise for ur rise from grass to grace?

11. Who is she huh? Attention seeker. HOPE SHE IS NOT TRYING TO SHADE DAME LINDA AND OTHER BLOG OUT THERE for promoting bobrisky HUH? please bitch what is evil in promoting them huh? Is that not what blog is all about huh? Are they not humans huh? BETTER CHANNEL UR ATTENTION TO UR YORUBA kinsmen BLEACHERS THAT BLEACH AS IF THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END AND LEAVE BLOGGERS OUT OF UR STUPIDITY.

1. Shut up FREEBORN28 October 2016 at 15:04

Will you shut up you shameless possessed gay. You think some of us don't know the real person typing this. You really don't want to be exposed
      YOU NEED DELIVERANCE
      YOUR OWN CASE IS #SAD

12. Well said but at the same time if someone chose to bleach and it makes them happy, who are my to judge? Please let's tell our who we think the role models are. P.S. what floats your boat might not float mine.
    Rgs LIB lover x

13. Their cup of coffee.

14. What about those promoting the make up you are using. I wonder who they will call out next.

15. Linda you are one of the people promoting the idiots,confusing our new generation dey will Think its d way forward,take note now n stop posting bobrisky n his unfortunate kinds on here

16. She is saying the truth. Linda learn from what she is saying cause she's saying the truth

17. Very well said Ronke Oshodi oke...

18. linda...na you she dey talk to ooo..all you promoting bob-is-risky..lmao

19. Lol... Linda i like ur ways
    ....u dy use ur hand da post things that relates 2 u... If Is oda bloger thy will not n thy Ar d ones doing d wrong things

20. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)28 October 2016 at 10:20

HAHAHAHAH!!!!! SEE POT DE CALL KETTLE BLACK.

RONKE NA BLACK GIRL WEN SHE SMALL BUT NOW NA OYINBO, SHE DE VEX BCOS OTHERS WANT BLEACH LIKE HER ABI???

21. Honestly I feel like shedding tears after watching the video for our children and our future. We are always quick to defend immorality with civilisation, copying western way of life as if our core existence depends on it. How many of our culture and traditions have oyibo people copy. The worst is the people that suppose to condemn this rubbish are the ones promoting it because of money and traffic. Let me drop on us, it makes no sense been a stepping stone to few individuals while been a misleading light to millions of people.

22. Not jut bleachers, she's talking about bobrisky and those of u supporting gay

23. Checkout this dress https://www.olx.com.ng/1001559956

24. Lin, Shebi you no follow ni? #Funny

25. Talk about competition lmao

26. Linda kindly check this post.."Clothier, Uche Nnaji, shares cute photo of his daughter Amarachi as she turns a month old".. you posted a video of Ronke Oshodi kicking again bleaching from bloggers

27. men dressing like women, women dressing like men, calling it cross dresser indeed! bloggers dey clap for them. na small small before e go become epidemic. Nigeria police are there doing nothing. na when water don pass garri like boko matter una go begin run up and down. this kind of behavior should not be celebrated.

28. Hypocrites and their wigs, judging people who bleach.

29. Their cup of tea. Bleachers smell.Don't fancy

30. Their cup of tea. Bleachers smell.Don't fancy

31. One Linda Ikeji, a prominent Nigerian blogger is a major culprit in this department.

32. May God bless you Ronke. Linda keep promoting nonsense because of money and fame. God is watching!

33. She that's talking didn't she bleach too. We knew what she looks like before.......leave bloggers alone to do their job

34. Doesn't she bleach?

35. Is that the same lady in the picture ,That's why you have to worry about all this BALD-HEADED lady's before you bring them home,because this is what you will see in the morning for the rest of your natural-life once you said .I DO.

1. Shut up. She is not bald. She braided her hair to the back. Why not listen and digest the good thing she is saying to protect our children instead diverting to the way she looks in the morning. Are you her husband? Her husband is not complaining. So buzz off

36. God bless you Ronke...Linda and other bloggers have conscience o....you will answer to God one day.