Photos: President Buhari, VP Osinbajo, Saraki, others at Independence day celebration in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 October 2016

Photos: President Buhari, VP Osinbajo, Saraki, others at Independence day celebration in Aso Rock

Pesident Buhari, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Bukola Saraki, ex-Military leader Abdulsalami Abubakar, Ex-vice president Alex Ekwueme and others participated in the 56th Independence Anniversary Presidential Change of Guards Parade which held in Aso Rock, Abuja this morning to commemorate the independence day celebration. More photos after the cut...

40 comments:

1. Aboki na Aboki, they are using wine glasses to drink juice and no woman in sight, Buhari have taken Nigerians back to early 70ths, no wonder Nigeria is in treble condition

2. What exactly are they celebrating? Hunger has made Ekwueme to 4get that it was Buhari that sent him to kirikiri for no reason. Hungry fools.

2. With 5 million dollars cake huh?
    WHAT ARE THESE BUNCH OF CLOWNS CELEBRATING HUH?
    Thank god that heavenly Jonathan is not there.
    TERRORIST BUHARI U AND UR SCAM GOVERNMENT ARE SHAMELESS TO CELEBRATE NIGERIA@56 WITH LIES,SCAM AND PROPAGANDA.
    Nigeria is dead.

1. @freeborn u will just die of buharism.

2. If buhari is shameless to have celebrated d 56yrs anniversary,what should we say about your drunkard uncle Gej d grand commander of d looters.

3. Pls fuck out of here.your brain needs serious reconstructive surgery cos it's not working at all.

4. Beautiful! Linda take note!

5. Are the malams celebrating recession? Can someone tell them that recession is not archivemnt? Supposing Buhari did not win 2015 election one could have been imagine that by now all those empty promise during campaign will have been reality, muntula

6. Why hide under Anonymous to cuss out Jonathan? Shey Jonathan n his cohorts looted huh? That's your problem? What about Buhari? He's not even looting... He's just appropriating Nigerian's wealth to where we don't know yet... Where is all these plenty money he's saying was budgeted? What happens to the billions budgeted for housing? Do they share it amongst themselves? Cos, I don't see who they house

3. Happy independence day Nigeria

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. what is being celebrated biko

5. Wht r they celebrating? Hardship,recession and corruption. Smh. Worst govt ever. Mtschewww...

6. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin1 October 2016 at 16:23

seen.

7. What exactly are these people celebrating?????

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 October 2016 at 16:47

9. They are there cutting cake...Nigerians are burning and the country is going under...shameless people.National cake ni.

10. Ok seen. May we all be liberated from this suffering

11. Thieves

12. DISAPPOINTED NIGERIAN1 October 2016 at 17:28

STUPID GOVERNMENT AND STUPID COUNTRY CELEBRATING INDEPENDENCE INTO STUPIDITY BETTER RETRUN THE COUTRY TO THE OYINBO PEOPLE , DISHONESTY AND FAILURES, DONT EVEN NO WHAT TO SAY

13. 1da what they were really celebrating

14. 1da what they were really celebrating

Ilovemywife

15. Who independence Epp?

16. Hapi bday to my great country

17. Happy independence day ooooo... dee

18. When they all supposed attend d platform program today them they cut y eye cake which made no impact on our future. Peter Obi thank I sir.. they all know what to do to stop national wastage but won't do it. Generation of Sodom n Gomorra.

19. I didn't watch it. There was no light and I wasn't prepared to fuel my generator to watch people that has failed in the power sector.

20. whatever they are celebrating. this man just needed power without knowing what to do with it period.

21. Dey use wine glass drink juice? No wonder this country is a mess.

22. And not one woman in sight. Yous gat a looong way to go

23. The worst n de most corrupt govt ever,keep celebrating corruption afterall u've succeeded in fooling dose dat wants to be fool,for de pple calling jornathan drunkard I bet he is better dan ur fathers idat.

24. Be like say na dis Saraki go save Nigerians, d only sensible one among dem

25. that criminal Bukola Saraki

26. that criminal Bukola Saraki

27. I join the rest of Nigerian youths to ask... What the heck are we celebrating? Nigerian independence or Northern Nigeria's supremacy? From what I see, we have a president of the North