Photos: Clarion Chukwurah shows off midriff at Nigeria's Independence day parade in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Photos: Clarion Chukwurah shows off midriff at Nigeria's Independence day parade in New York

The actress proudly showed off her midriff at the Nigeria Independence day parade which held in New York today October 1st. More photos after the cut ...

27 comments:

1. God bless Nigeria.

2. Why is she in such a tight strained dress?

1. "Tight-strained dress"? You must be used to wearing parachutes as clothes.

3. Beautiful woman! I missed her on movies. Nwanyi oma..

4. Warissdis. Midriff abi big belle? biko Aunty Cover up joor

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My dream country....

6. Wow.. really beautiful pic.. Glad we have proud Nigerians o..

9ja news

7. Mama mmadu

8. All na fashion . how many inches did she expose dear Linda? I am yet to get my mail oo. Please send me the details of how to get my ticket via 09092597575, thanks.. It seems my Gmail is acting up.. I can't afford to miss this opportunity.. It's acting up @Kellychris2020@gmail.com

9. Woman put some clothes on

10. Old mama youngie...she doesn't want to grow old....Click d link below and make free money. No investment. All you need is to open the daily. Click now and start making money.
    http://OnlineTaskPay.com/?reff=88976

11. i love this lady.over 50 but still trendy

@charlesifeco

12. I just can't stand the pop-ups!