Lol. Reno Omokri's epic shade to a Twitter user who tried to shade him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Lol. Reno Omokri's epic shade to a Twitter user who tried to shade him

After Reno Omokri shared the kissing photo with his wife, a twitter user wrote: "this is not a kiss from the heart.You  are just force it on her. Check out Reno's response after the cut...

86 comments:

1. Too petty for my likening. Linda take note!

2. Lols
      Godtakeover nigeria

3. Hahahhah Holy Smokes... this Reno can just blast anybody anyhow

I am a 22yrs old girl who is still a virgin n haven't really been in a relationship. So I met this guy few months ago and we've been going out, like going for lunch dates, beach and all that. My problem is after every occasion we've met, we make out and he even fingers me and all. But ... READ MORE

4. Him get plenty time

5. Up Reno ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

6. Up Reno ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

7. This is not shading, it's called... extrashading

8. I love him. He's absolutely my kind of person...

9. Reno is so childish. It is not even funny. Next pls

10. I wonder the kind of leaders we have in this country. Reno is too childish and petty for a leader and a christian

11. If Buhari wants Aisha in his kitchen and Bedroom, it means he wants her by his side more than any of you trying too hard to convince the world that you love your wives.

12. Lmao. Dis man is just too mean

13. Hahahahahahahahahhaha,i laugh in swahili

2. reno just a bisssh nigga,too petty like yuck๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿพ

1. And you are what? Big fool

2. Reno abi Renal is so stupid,pple with bad english're d only ones he responds too to make linda's clitfree pussy wet.He ignores pple that have superior intelligence and blocks them

3. You're absolutely right anon 1:27 am. The man lacks intelligence. Once you have a superior argument, he blocks you immediately. Did same to me. Really glad i discovered who he really is, a green snake.

3. Replies
    1. I love this man, ahahaha complete rubbishing. This man no de fear anybody ooo,if u want nonsense em go position u

4. Ahahahhaha well said..omokri u're d annoited one

1. Idiot... "anointed" u mean.. " You are just force comment on LIB* fool

5. I just can't stop laughing. This Reno na real case.

6. Chai...nice one ffk..speak the truth till d end oooo

1. And who told you is ffk... read the post again, is Reno Omokri not ffk

7. Social media just dey bubble this night.

1. I can't stop laughing babe, am having fun of my life. Divorce loading for bubu and his room wife

8. Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
    IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
    Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!

1. This freeborn you be illiterate niii,wetin you de write sef

9. MTCHEW

10. Epic Shade indeed... I duff my cap for this man.

11. No time ......I love this.....

12. Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
    IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
    Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!

13. Reno dey vex today

14. Lmao....someone will not die of laughter today biko...dis whole drama is just getting really really interesting

15. HAHAHAHAHAHA CHINEKE, THESE PEOPLE WONT KILL ME O!

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

16. LMAO!!!!......this man is sooooooooooo GOOD!!

17. Omokri na u fit al dose bastards

18. Lol,person no go sleep this night o!.

19. It's becoming stale already abeg. Reno cannot be replying every Adamu, Ibrahim and Usman on social media naa... Haba!

20. Lmao... Poor throll! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

21. Lmao.. Poor throll! �� ��

22. mtchew

23. #AishaBuhariForPresident2019

24. Uncle Renoo has no chill mehn!!! I bow

25. They will not go to school.... but they want challenge RNO

26. This man is no joke!! People should learn to mind thier own biz. Great!!!

27. Lmao....just hope one day people will learn to mind their biz.

28. .......hahahahahahaha......ROTFL..........Reno no go kill person....

29. Some pipo no know who no be them mate again o! Height of foolishness to go to the mat with a 'veteran'; one who has engaged the best and clearly bested them. The moral: pick your fights well. Avoid tangling with someone who'd make your intellectual 'dwarfism' so profoundly pronounced.

30. Social media has been the bomb since ysterday

31. Very very funny I love Reno

32. Reno you are just too funny. Lol.

33. Reno ure the real respondent

34. People can talk Shaa ooo

I never knew I could double what I earned from my blog until I joined Alternative Adverts. It's Nigeria's best adnetwork for bloggers, it's free and easy to join and approval does not take time CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR ALTERNATIVE ADVERT TODAY and double your earnings !!!!

35. He murdered the intruder! Lol

36. I don't perceive any maturity in this so called omokri. YES!

37. Lol. U kw say ur English is a force on ur brain, u no go mind ur lane

38. This man is very intelligent.... I doff my hat!!

39. LINDA,

PLEASE NIGERIANS NEED TO READ THIS ARTICLE WHICH APPEARED IN SAHARA REPORTERS:Witches In Aso Villa - Reuben Abati Has Lost The Plot By Dr Ijabla Raymond

http://saharareporters.com/2016/10/14/witches-aso-villa-reuben-abati-has-lost-plot-dr-ijabla-raymond

KINDLY READ AND PUBLISH FOR NIGERIANS .THANKS

40. LOL.... Nicely said!

Need a Schengen Visa? Contact us and you will be glad you did! >>>>>>>adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/explore-europe-lets-get-schengen-visa.html?m=1

41. These man is a big fool.

42. Epic of the century,laughing hard and my hubby thought it was what he plugged that tingering me..........lol.

43. Epic of the century,laughing hard and my hubby thought it was what he plugged that tingering me..........lol.

44. Get free bitcoins, hurry
    coingiveaway.com/?r=232241

45. Poor throll, take a gueue, learn the game of throll before blabbing! #Served �� ��

46. Has he stopped beatin his wife?

47. What is epic about the shade. The fact we understand what the man was saying. Even Reno is not a master of English language. No one is

48. Reno my man! I will 4ever Rep U. the Aboki want to try a Senior SA on Social Media!

49. Yepa! Reno is a bitch... dee

50. Hahahahaha. Well replied sir

51. Hahahahahhahaha this is really epic,I have laff fall from bed ooo,this man won't kill me

52. Hahahhahahahahh,am beginning to like this man,keep speaking sir.

53. Well said, some are just jobless! ~Nwa_Nsukka