Journalist Jaafar Jaafar offers car gift to Buhari to celebrate Independence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Journalist Jaafar Jaafar offers car gift to Buhari to celebrate Independence

Was supposed to have posted this yesterday, but only just saw it. Read Jafaar Jafaar's text below...
"I am offering my Volks Wagen Bettle 1500 model to you as a gift to celebrate Nigeria's Independence Day. Since you steered the country into recession, only the citizens bear the brunt of your actions and inactions, while nothing has changed in you and your family's opulent lifestyle.

I have a belief adjusting your lifestyle to set example of austerity measures will earn you accolades in Nigeria and respect globally.
Sir, the country will save a lot if those fuel-guzzling 8-cylinder engines in the presidential fleet are reduced and your car replaced with a 4-stroke engine car.
The car is in clean shape with sound engine to boot. It is just as fit as fiddle. But if you think the sound of the engine will cost Nigeria another N20m to format your auditory system in London, I will retrofit a silent engine into it before delivery.
Attached herewith is the picture of the car for your perusal.
Accept the assurance of my change if you change.
Sincerely,
Jaafar Jaafar

58 comments:

1. Terrorist buhari is an ECONOMY DRACULAR.
    while nothing has changed in you and your family's opulent lifestyle,aisha,yusuf and zahra are busy flaunting their life style an terrorist buhari is busy here deceiving him self with fighting corruption shame to u that fall for this shame.

2. I like that and i can only wish for a new election since it will be fallen to ask for the military to take over.

PKE

3. Terrorist buhari is an ECONOMY DRACULAR.
    while nothing has changed in you and your family's opulent lifestyle,aisha,yusuf and zahra are busy flaunting their life style an terrorist buhari is busy here deceiving him self with fighting corruption shame to u that fall for this shame.

1. You've learnt opulent... lol
      Upcoming fool!!

4. Best write up so far ...kudos bro

5. I am Laughing Out Loud right now at his common sense but wait o....una president go take this likely?,una president go accept am?,una president no go see this as mockery?.

6. Youthnize.com Earn$10 per 10 seconds tasks, Earn$2000 monthly- Online job http://Youthnize.com/?ref=191081

7. azn eh

8. Epic, Jaafar! Mr. Presient, while you don't have to accept this gift from this very sarcastic fellow, you should take a big cue from his offer. You were elected based on certain principles, and since the environment is slowing down your result, you could prove to us your intentions by seriously leading by example. Cut your expenses drastically. This would shame all members of the arms of government. Those who don't follow will be dropped out one way or the other.

9. What a gift! Food for thought for Mr President

10. Lmao here...he's very right! pmb and his family should adjust to d change too. Wetin

11. What a gift! Food for thought for Mr President

12. What a gift! Food for thought for Mr President. Youthnize.com Earn$10 per 10 seconds tasks, Earn$2000 monthly- Online job http://Youthnize.com/?ref=191081

13. Thank u,nailed it were it hurt

14. Buharis a victim of illegitimate birth control. Not surprised he's behaving like dis tho...Lol@ change if you change.

15. Lol.........people have got no chills.nice gift.

16. I rem this car chaiii this life sef

17. Hahahahahaa. Funny dude. He said the truth though😂😂😂😂

Nigerian Twitter Warriors Murder Buhari's Aide

18. Obviously nothing will change.. let's be realistic.. He's the president!

19. I seem to love the car. It's a classic.

20. I just pray Buhari read this message..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

21. Dumb journalist...i'm sure he is an apostle of corruption. To think one man steered this nation into recession is absolute ignorance

22. Dumb journalist...i'm sure he is an apostle of corruption. To think one man steered this nation into recession is absolute ignorance

23. Lol... bro show some respect to the President... after all he's your president too. If you must criticize his government, then do it with some class!

1. Great words there @Dimas. Let him show some respect, datz all.

24. Wait, is this for real!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

25. Hmmmm,an emotional one here by Jaafar Jaafar, God bless u jaafar,hope the tyranny Buhari who has refuses to renew nor sign any contract for any of the oil companies in the country sees this,how did u expect the economy to wake up when u have fail to do the needful.

26. He sure ridicule Mr.president with this gift,i just hope Mr.president get the message you're trying to pass.

27. Childish! There are better and more mature ways to criticize the govt rather than engaging in kindergarten write ups!

28. wow oooo.Visit http://emilogist.com/independence-day…to-river-in-ogun/

29. LOL!!!!!!!

buhari ,buhari, buhari!!!

30. Hehehehe!!! true talk my brother

31. Lwkmd! This is so on point.
    May God bless Nigeria

32. Jafaar squared is a clown squared. Not only is this beetle a health risk, its a security risk. And inasmuch ad we all like to take jabs at the president and presidency, it still represents Nigeria as a whole. Recession or not, are you telling me that you would give a man THIS beetle for his 56th birthday? Na wa for some people o.

33. Lol Jafar don't insult my president oo

34. Hahahaahahh,funny. I hope u don't get arrested for this

35. LOL 😁.my guy! You just made complete common sense....abiiii

36. Hmmmmmmmm! Linda take note!

37. Heheheheheheh... Buhari is a disaster

38. Buhari! I am even tired of complaining

39. Oya Bubu take ya gift and use it.

40. Innoson would have sounded more serious

41. hilarious! "accept my assurance of change if you change"!!

42. Jaafar came to limelight some two or three years ago, unfortunately he hasn't been recognised presently. Now he criticise everything about the government. He should take a leave,attention seeker.