Inside my TV/Podcast/Music studios + words of encouragement to aspiring entrepreneurs (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2016

Inside my TV/Podcast/Music studios + words of encouragement to aspiring entrepreneurs (watch)

Another video of me...lol. I loved the feedback from the last one and I've decided to do more of these videos - to entertain and uplift you. So check this one out, I shot it at my new office yesterday. Hope, once again, that it touches you in a good way! Enjoy...and happy Holidays!

210 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210
Sumola said...

Good job Linda, you inspire me with your fearless nature. Bravo....

ib naija ooooo said...

My dear Anonymous, why are you so bitter? You spent a long time writing such message, and then claim to be advising her. My dear anonymous, pray for God to establish you. And to remove such bitterness from your heart.it's not good

Bad Belle

Na wah ooh. So someone cannot respect their elders again? The guy is probably like 20 years old and aunty is in place for a 36 to 40+

LINDAIKEJI GRATEFUL HEART & STYLE OF PRAYING TO GOD I TAKEUP. GOD WILL KEEP HONORING HIS NAME IN LINDAIKEJI LIFE SO THAT THE WORLD WILL KNOW AND BELIEVE THAT GOD TRULY EXIST. I CELEBRATE LINDAIKEJI!

Eva01 said...

kudos ma'am this is great, well done. please if there's still vacancy in your new firm, i am interested. my email ma- o.chidinma@ymail.com

keep soaring higher Aunty Linda, may God continue blessing you. please post my comment nah i have been trying to comment so many times. I love what you are doing.

God bless you Aunty Linda

Nne, you did it!! God bless you. Jisike o. God is your strength

I'm happy for @lindaikeji for your journey so far and I'm glad you love my painting to favor it behind your decks. Higher you go.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210   Newer› Newest»