Choi! Who did this to Flavour? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2016

Choi! Who did this to Flavour?

C'mon guys! Lol...

46 comments:

1. Hahahaha funniest thing ever

2. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but on a more serious note he kinda act like a male stripper sometimes I guess that was what inspired the art workπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he's still one of my favorite act in AfricaπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

3. Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu the person no get work.....

............ Liber maniac...........

4. Choi this is hilarious...... Hahahah......

5. Dude are u trying to come out huh?
    Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
    THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
    am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
    Freeborn wept!

6. Dude are u trying to come out huh?
    Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
    THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
    am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
    Freeborn wept!

7. This guy is really crazy... Lol #Sic

8. Haahahahahah,chei!

9. Lol he looks all this premature ashawo

10. Lol he looks like all this premature ashawo. Keep rocking flavor eze umunwanyi

11. He did it to himself....trying to pass a strong msg i guess. Some of us already know, man.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God he is a man bcos he will be so ugly as a woman though....

13. @ajebodcomedia posted it on his instagram page. Ajebo D Comedian is a funny guy I swear. That guy is taking Animation to a whole new level. He has other popular Naija acts animated in funny ways as well.

14. Ha ha ha. Na Flavour be this ? Lol

Not related but equally interesting >>> How to make Potatoe wedges

15. hahahahaha

16. Lol.. They haff turn Flavour into a stripper

17. Hahahhahahahhahah,not too bad sha

18. Hahahhahahahhahah,not too bad sha

19. Linda are they suggesting that Flavour is Homosexual and/or Bisexual?

20. Loooooooool! Sexy mama/papa

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #Bursted!! Bisi Alimi need to see this one... .

22. Werk it flavour! Oyolima!!!

23. Its just what he is.....summed up in a PIC.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 October 2016 at 14:10

Lol, i beg make defamatory hem leave my flavor alone o.

25. He deserves it...

26. For the clown that made that cartoon. Dont be mad FLavour gets more girls than you see in your whole life. Show some respect. #SHAME

27. For the clown that made that cartoon. Dont be mad FLavour gets more girls than you see in your whole life. Show some respect. #SHAME