Ahahaha gay pishure

Son of mercy!

Hahahaha funniest thing ever

Ahahahhahahahahaha

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but on a more serious note he kinda act like a male stripper sometimes I guess that was what inspired the art workπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he's still one of my favorite act in AfricaπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu the person no get work.....

............ Liber maniac...........

Choi this is hilarious...... Hahahah......

Lol! He looks hot!

Dude are u trying to come out huh?
Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
Freeborn wept!

Dude are u trying to come out huh?
Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
Freeborn wept!

Sexy... lol

Yetty k said...

Hehehehhe

This guy is really crazy... Lol #Sic

Haahahahahah,chei!

Funny

peculiar said...

Lol he looks all this premature ashawo

peculiar said...

Lol he looks like all this premature ashawo. Keep rocking flavor eze umunwanyi

He did it to himself....trying to pass a strong msg i guess. Some of us already know, man.

Thank God he is a man bcos he will be so ugly as a woman though....

@ajebodcomedia posted it on his instagram page. Ajebo D Comedian is a funny guy I swear. That guy is taking Animation to a whole new level. He has other popular Naija acts animated in funny ways as well.

Kolawole said...

Ha ha ha. Na Flavour be this ? Lol

Not related but equally interesting >>> How to make Potatoe wedges

hahahahaha

Lols

LMAO

I can't laugh

Lol.. They haff turn Flavour into a stripper

Hahahhahahahhahah,not too bad sha

This is lovely!

Linda are they suggesting that Flavour is Homosexual and/or Bisexual?

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Loooooooool! Sexy mama/papa

Dash Media Blog said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #Bursted!! Bisi Alimi need to see this one... .

Werk it flavour! Oyolima!!!

He's wearing bikin

Otuonye Chidera said...

My brother, who want you to become Kim of Nigeria?

HAVE YOU SEEN THESE?

Pastor Kumuyi LIVE in town

Discover thses great quotes for today

Patrick Chuka said...

Its just what he is.....summed up in a PIC.

Lol, i beg make defamatory hem leave my flavor alone o.

He deserves it...

Overused opio... dee

BRILLIANT!

Lolz

chukwuma said...

Guy leave linda

For the clown that made that cartoon. Dont be mad FLavour gets more girls than you see in your whole life. Show some respect. #SHAME