Hahaha ππ but on a more serious note he kinda act like a male stripper sometimes I guess that was what inspired the art workππ ππ he's still one of my favorite act in AfricaππΎ
Dude are u trying to come out huh? Flavour did it no body did it to him please. THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT. am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not. Freeborn wept!
@ajebodcomedia posted it on his instagram page. Ajebo D Comedian is a funny guy I swear. That guy is taking Animation to a whole new level. He has other popular Naija acts animated in funny ways as well.
46 comments:
Ahahaha gay pishure
Son of mercy!
Hahahaha funniest thing ever
Ahahahhahahahahaha
Hahaha ππ but on a more serious note he kinda act like a male stripper sometimes I guess that was what inspired the art workππ ππ he's still one of my favorite act in AfricaππΎ
Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu the person no get work.....
............ Liber maniac...........
Choi this is hilarious...... Hahahah......
Lol! He looks hot!
Dude are u trying to come out huh?
Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
Freeborn wept!
Dude are u trying to come out huh?
Flavour did it no body did it to him please.
THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIKE IT OR NOT FLAVOUR IS TAKING THE BACK AND THE FRONT LIKE IT OR NOT.
am not against gays i love them but Nigeria 65 yeyebrities are bisexuals like it or not.
Freeborn wept!
Sexy... lol
Hehehehhe
This guy is really crazy... Lol #Sic
Haahahahahah,chei!
Funny
Lol he looks all this premature ashawo
Lol he looks like all this premature ashawo. Keep rocking flavor eze umunwanyi
He did it to himself....trying to pass a strong msg i guess. Some of us already know, man.
Thank God he is a man bcos he will be so ugly as a woman though....
@ajebodcomedia posted it on his instagram page. Ajebo D Comedian is a funny guy I swear. That guy is taking Animation to a whole new level. He has other popular Naija acts animated in funny ways as well.
Ha ha ha. Na Flavour be this ? Lol
Not related but equally interesting >>> How to make Potatoe wedges
hahahahaha
Lols
LMAO
I can't laugh
Lol.. They haff turn Flavour into a stripper
Hahahhahahahhahah,not too bad sha
This is lovely!
Linda are they suggesting that Flavour is Homosexual and/or Bisexual?
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Loooooooool! Sexy mama/papa
πππ #Bursted!! Bisi Alimi need to see this one... .
Werk it flavour! Oyolima!!!
He's wearing bikin
My brother, who want you to become Kim of Nigeria?
HAVE YOU SEEN THESE?
Pastor Kumuyi LIVE in town
Discover thses great quotes for today
Its just what he is.....summed up in a PIC.
Lol, i beg make defamatory hem leave my flavor alone o.
He deserves it...
Overused opio... dee
BRILLIANT!
Lolz
Guy leave linda
For the clown that made that cartoon. Dont be mad FLavour gets more girls than you see in your whole life. Show some respect. #SHAME