Check out this childhood photo of actress, Adesua Etomi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Check out this childhood photo of actress, Adesua Etomi

Can you spot her? The actress who made her big screen acting debut in 2014, shared this throwback photo via her Instagram page and wrote: 

" MAJOR THROWBACK😂😂😂 Wish It was Of better quality
My 'Yellow' No Be Today. I Was 9 Years Old Here.
Looking Like Will Smith's Child With Those Ears But BABA GOD DID IT FOR ME, I GREW INTO THEM😂😂😂
Look at That Smile...It's Still The Same😊
My mum and sister look like twins.
My brother has always been a goofball. 😒😒😒
Look at how I folded my hands like my mum...😍 She's always been my hero and role model.
Loveeee This Picture With My Favourite People In The World.
Dear 9 Year Old Adesua,
Do you remember how hard this period was? Look at how far God has brought all of us."

16 comments:

1. She's was so cute.

1. ***********************omo shex all ears...... Cee ear full everywhr....... Dobe nti ka nti rabbit

2. Beautiful family. Her mama fine oh

3. I hear say her mama na strong Redeem Church pastor. So pastor dey allow her daughter dey kiss for movies? Hmmmm

2. ok

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont knw her self.....

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont knw her self.....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont knw her self.....

6. Thank God for this beautiful family

7. Now I know where she got her beautiful face and fit body from. Beautiful!

The sermon was getting too long and I couldn't help but think of all the delicacies prepared for the day, oh how I loved food. What seemed like eternity eventually came to an end when the priest pronounced my brother and his big, black and beautiful 'orobo' wife the latest couple in town. We all clapped, cheered and danced, it was such a beautiful moment. That day, I got convinced that size truly doesn't matter, my sister-in-law gave all the 'Agbani Darego's' present a run for their money.

We moved to the venue of the reception and were greeted with the blaring sound of highlife music from the band of legendary King Sunny Ade, it was heavenly. I danced, rocked and rolled. I hardly sat down for two minutes. It was dance, dance and dance - and well, exchanging pleasantries - sometimes, that gets boring; it felt like a chore, haaa!
    I forgot about my initial hunger until item 7 was announced. Food! I couldn't resist it, I love to eat and when I do, I eat like a King - Solomon's portion can't be compared to how much I can devour. Little wonder my Mother nicknamed me GP tank while my Sister calls me Storex at will, such betrayal! Let me not remember that my Mother's talker of an aunt that hails me anytime she comes READ MORE HERE

8. I love her mum so much but I attended her last praise week and noticed a little pride has started creeping into her. She is also too suspicious of people even when you have the best intensions. I personally find that disturbing because a Pastor is supposed to see what others don't and know someone good and sincere when they see one.

That aside I think she is one of the most lovely and dedicated Pastor I have come across. She is an awesome/beautiful woman and God will bless her more.