Actor Van Vicker's daughter is so grown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Actor Van Vicker's daughter is so grown

The actor shared a photo of his grown daughter. Van is 39 and has been married for 13 years. Wonder how old she is..She's a cutie..

25 comments:

1. ***********************dark version of Van..... Privileged children

2. Wow... Such a beautiful young girl, x

3. Lol 😁 more bullet for my double barrel

4. Wow! She is indeed a cutie, Van Vicker my secret admirer, i never knew you where married. May God continue to guide and protect your marriage, sir.

5. End time growth. Where is she running to huh? WHY IS SHE UGLY LIKE HER MUM HUH? what i saw is 13 years of marriage,how come this growth huh?
    When is this world go na end sef?

6. Children grow very fast.

The sermon was getting too long and I couldn't help but think of all the delicacies prepared for the day, oh how I loved food. What seemed like eternity eventually came to an end when the priest pronounced my brother and his big, black and beautiful 'orobo' wife the latest couple in town. We all clapped, cheered and danced, it was such a beautiful moment. That day, I got convinced that size truly doesn't matter, my sister-in-law gave all the 'Agbani Darego's' present a run for their money.

We moved to the venue of the reception and were greeted with the blaring sound of highlife music from the band of legendary King Sunny Ade, it was heavenly. I danced, rocked and rolled. I hardly sat down for two minutes. It was dance, dance and dance - and well, exchanging pleasantries - sometimes, that gets boring; it felt like a chore, haaa!
    I forgot about my initial hunger until item 7 was announced. Food! I couldn't resist it, I love to eat and when I do, I eat like a King - Solomon's portion can't be compared to how much I can devour. Little wonder my Mother nicknamed me GP tank while my Sister calls me Storex at will, such betrayal! Let me not remember that my Mother's talker of an aunt that hails me anytime she comes READ MORE HERE

7. Yeaaaa.... Grow up and ready for boyfriend (lover)... Am coming ❤

1. U see her papa warning shey. make Linda dey prepare for your burial. Am coming ko coming ni. ashawo

8. Beautiful damsel

9. Pretty.. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday, 28th, 29th & 30th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

10. Get ready to recived what ur dad Hv been doing to girls. lol

11. she looks like d mum,pretty girl

12. And she's so cute too.

13. Guys since Van Vicker wants to buy more bullets can we go on a quest to see who will be the first to lash the girl and post the video for VanVicker to see. So that he can now shoot the video or himself.

14. Kids these days have rapid growth

15. fine girl

16. Please my friends I need ur assistant, am just a struggling single mother. pls i need financial help to get a good accommodation. God bless you.

17. I have a friend that want to plug.chuks