Zeal of Stylplus in Love with Ifeoma! Won soul on this One! | Watch Video!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 30 September 2016

Zeal of Stylplus in Love with Ifeoma! Won soul on this One! | Watch Video!!

Rising Nigerian singer, Won Soul features Zeal of Style-Plus on this new tune titled "Ifeoma"  a love song you are sure to enjoy with your lover. Produced by Mobass at the Hit sound studio, mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster.

The API Entertainment  signed music act from South East is here to stay with the released of 'Ifeoma.' Won Soul last single  "Udara" which he featured Fanzy Papaya is still trending... Google it!

Listen to 'Ifeoma' here:

https://soundcloud.com/user-270073273/ifeoma-won-soul-ft-zealstylplus

Watch here video:
https://youtu.be/83k7Zb_aIUQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83k7Zb_aIUQ&feature=youtu.be

21 comments:

1. Na so.nice one bro...Won soul heating the waves...1 luv Zeal my bro....."Ifeoma drives me crazy eeeee"

2. Zeal can sing sha. He belongs there.

3. I miss zeal,lv u.....

4. for your party cakes, smallchops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, IG:@cakenchops, thanks

5. Eyaaaaaa Zeal!!! Zeal!!! Good luck ko

6. Won soul ft zeal. Love the song wow...u guys will go places and higher...1 luv

7. Nice one won soul, keep it up dear.

8. Nice bro Wonsoul..sweet melody

9. Won Soul U re wonderful. I love you bro. You kill d song main.The world will soon hear from you Wonsoul. Am in love with you Wonsoul.