The attention of the All Progressives Congress (APC) is drawn to the latest ridiculous demand by a faction of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) that the administration of President Muhammadu Buhari return the country to the the voodoo economics and reckless fiscal policies the country was subjected to during the immediate-past PDP administration.Signed: Hon. Mai Mala Buni
Also, PDP’s silly call for the resignation of President Muhammadu Buhari is not worth the ink it is written with. Hence the APC will not dissipate energy responding. The PDP faction by its demand to return the country to the years where looting of the public treasury was the order of the day, has taken its orchestrated plot to deflect attention from the economic mess it left behind to new insensitive and shameless heights. Instead of this charade by the PDP, we advise the PDP and their cronies to apologise to Nigerians and toe the path of honour by returning public funds stolen under its watch. While the PDP attempts to fraudulently re-write history and misrepresent facts on its misrule of the country, Nigerians are traumatised on a daily basis on disclosures of the startling level of pillage of the country’s commonwealth perpetuated under its watch. Instead of saving for the rainy day, past PDP administrations and their cronies literally looted the public treasury blind, using the loot to build luxury hotels and other properties, stashing loot in farmlands and hidden bank accounts. While the APC led administration is open to and welcomes positive and constructive contributions on resolving the country’s economic challenges, the Party assures Nigerians that the President Muhammadu Buhari administration is already employing all legitimate and innovative means to restore the country’s battered economy back to health in the quickest possible time. The results of the fiscal and economic agendas embarked by the President Buhari administration to tackle the effects of the country’s diminishing crude oil revenues, falling value of the Naira and resuscitate the economy will be evident soon. The APC appeals for patience and cooperation from Nigerians as the President Muhammadu Buhari administration works assiduously to pull the country out of the present hardships and restore the country on the path growth in all facets.
National Secretary

Noted
ReplyDeleteWarrefa
ReplyDeleteWell i knw he can't resign but from al indication dis man is running Nigeria down..
ReplyDeleteNow,this is becoming a battle of word! Quite appalling to channel the energy and "wisdom" meant for effecting the so called "change" wrongly! #CluelessBunch
ReplyDeleteGbam gbammer gbammest! Tell the wailing party as it is,pot calling kettle black.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Onye bu PDP...you can imagine all the troubles PDP had landed Nigeria and Nigerians they have the gut to ask PMB to resign from which Office? And Linda I am to read your post about FREEBORN psychological state oh.
ReplyDeleteBut buhari is clueless nah
ReplyDeletePDP na street name or yet to organise community road name?
ReplyDeleteAPC THE MOST CONFUSED, STUPID AND CLUELESS SET OF HUMANS EVER. So are you happy with the way your economy is right now? How is Buhari call for resignation silly? You even get luck say na resignation dem dey pray for am..what of me wey dey wake up every morning to fast and pray say make the CLUELESS ANTICHRIST DIE??
ReplyDeleteBUHARI SHALL DIE.
PDP is still not an alternative.
DeleteMumu pro-Christ.is dt wht Christ told u to do to ur enemy? Keep on wailin.no bixnes as usual.all of Una Wey steal our money all in d name of religion go enta hell fire.oritsejafor,pls start preparin 4 ur defence coz dem don dey open book reach ur side.
DeletePDP is really poor as an opposition party...
ReplyDeleteEven with all the complaints about APC, PDP is not an alternative
DeleteWhat a satanic silly party call apc!
ReplyDeleteApc is as shameless as terrorist buhari. CAN A SANE MAN COMPARE APC GOVERNOR TO PDP HUH? Comparing apc to pdp is like comparing life and death.APC IS DEATH WHY PDP IS LIFE WHICH APC KNOWS.
terrorist buhari must resign directly or indirectly because he don't have solution to Nigeria problem that he and his incompetent primary 1 class mates in hausa cause.
NIGERIA IS DEAD AND WILL NOT RISE AGAIN TILL TERRORIST BUHARI IS PUSHED OUT.
What a satanic silly party call apc!
ReplyDeleteApc is as shameless as terrorist buhari. CAN A SANE MAN COMPARE APC GOVERNOR TO PDP HUH? Comparing apc to pdp is like comparing life and death.APC IS DEATH WHY PDP IS LIFE WHICH APC KNOWS.
terrorist buhari must resign directly or indirectly because he don't have solution to Nigeria problem that he and his incompetent primary 1 class mates in hausa cause.
NIGERIA IS DEAD AND WILL NOT RISE AGAIN TILL TERRORIST BUHARI IS PUSHED OUT.
Freeborn you have too much hate in you.
Deleteilona emeka nkemba why not put your real name?freeborn is speaking for your own good you vagabond.
DeletePeople should leave Freeborn alone, he has a right to air his opinion in a social media blog. Just as all of you have your "perfect" opinions, so does he. Calling for him to stop talking or for Linda to stop posting his comments is as silly as the tyranny we're experiencing in Nigeria, where you're not free to name your dog anything you feel like. In Igbo we say
Delete"Uche onye adi njo".
Nigeria is not dead. Freeborn is the dead one. I hope you will be alive to see the country grow in this administration. God bless Nigeria
DeleteAPC JUST DE REPEAT SAME TALK EVERYDAY. PDP KILL NIGERIAN BUT BAG OF RICE WAS 7500, EVEN APC MEMBERS FOLO BUY D RICE, FUEL NA 87 NAIRA, BEANS NA 120.
ReplyDeleteAPC MAKE UNA TELL US WATIN UNA DUNG DO.
THE ONLY TIN WEY AUDU OGBE SAY, NA TO TALK SAY RICE COS BCOS NIGERIANS LIKE RICE.
APC really dont know what to do with the economy? they should just call for a early election and it will enter history that they fail in all of their campaign promises.
ReplyDeletePKE
It's silly but then we need some improvement
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
well said
ReplyDeleteAlmighty God heal our Country,Our sins landed us in this mess, forgive us and rescue innocent Nigerians from the hardship the APC government brought into our dear country.
ReplyDeleteI can't deal biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is the rich complaining, like you guys that are commenting on this page. The situation in Nigeria right now has been long overdue. There is Austerity now ooo, so make una wake up. Our main source of Forex has been through oil, how can a country that is so rich in natural resources end up like this? Fake economy, a lot of fake people, oil prices don drop now, una go hear am. No quick fixes o, its going to be a long rocky road to recovery. Una dey complain when we have all benefited from the fake economy directly or indirectly. It took Yankee 8-10 years to recover after the real estate crash, una come dey complain after bad mismanagement. This is not about Buhari etc….. I don’t support any of these guys, but people should wake up to reality.
ReplyDeleteIf the Nigeria Senate were to actually do their jobs buhari would have been impeached long ago when he travelled from country to country calling Nigerians criminals and thieves. The APC can as well turn the dictionary Upside down looking for grammars to bombard Nigerians with but, they can't hide the truth which is buhari has failed. A man of integrity by now would have done the honorable thing, which is to admit his failures and resign. Maybe integrity is also just a word like recession is now just a word in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThose pple in pdp are shameless with the way they have brought the economy down on it knees through looting of our commonwealth and instead of them to keep quiet they are vomitting balderdash(Awon oloriburuku gbogbo)
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDelete<> hmmmmm
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteApc and their bad mouth?!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Buhari should just resign for his best interest because this present situation is so bad that people are cursing him and his family every day, and I know he does not always have peace. When you're clueless about a task you're given to do, and you see that you are destroying it with clueless decisions and no solution in sight, what do you do? Better resign before you develop a health problem. Your fraudulent APC members are telling you to stay because of their selfish interest, when you develop a very big health issue now, you're the only one to suffer it. Their greedy eyes are shinning on top of those recovered loot money. When they squander it now they will be happy. Use the recovered loot put them into the economy, pay salaries, you won't, resign you won't. Sit down there like Dorothy and keep complainig like "a cry baby" until hunger wipes out the whole population.
ReplyDeleteAPC lacks vision and confused.
ReplyDeleteThey can't help Nizooria
u are also oloriburuku for calling pdp like that. Useless Yoruba boy still supporting APC, God will punish u all for deceiving Nigerians to vote for buhari, the most insane man on earth
ReplyDeleteMake them go rest jhor... dee
ReplyDeleteNigerian youths you are all funny O', so PDP is now the best party eh? Despite all the billions being discovered and recovered in Naira and dollars from them? It was their 16 years fraud that brought us to our knees like this
ReplyDeleteOh God the Nigerian youths, you amaze me "large time"
Stern could you be serious? You fast and pray for a person to die? What if you predecease him stern? Just what if you don't live half as he has lived?
ReplyDeleteHow could you....?
Hahahahahaha. APC is doing copy and past: the same statement everyday Kai which way Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteBuhari just have to resign, the only way forward, apart from his bad luck he lack all it takes to move this nation forward.
ReplyDeleteHe should for goodness sake resign
ReplyDeleteindia2know.blogspot.in