Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Who wore it better?

Funke Akindele or Omoni Oboli?

49 comments:

1. You shoulda showed us the footwear Funke is rocking na. And the zoomed pix of her is in no way a good yardstick for comparison

2. Omoni did it for me

3. Omoni Oboli...ugly dress tho

4. Funke i love u but omoni rocked it better

5. Both rocked it

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram for more Omoni Oboli and Funke Ankara's Style

6. Both did,,wen I saw omoni on d outfit,I knew dat some1 wud do d who 'rock it beta',cos I knew wen jenefa rock hers also..

7. Hmmm both look stunning but i think that Oboli rocked it most cos of her body structure.

More photos of The say Outfit and Who rocked better

8. Funke.

The smile on her makes it more beautiful.

9. *****************************Neither of dem*********dont like d outfit on either of dem biko ********

10. *****************************Neither of dem*********dont like d outfit on either of dem biko ********

11. They're both Beautiful, but Omo does it better for me, she simply and effortlessly slays!

12. I'm still you #1 fan Funke buh Omoni rocked it better...

13. Women are so competitive. Why frame it as a contest?

14. Both!but Omoni slayed.

15. hangs better on Funke

pumpkin

16. none

17. Omoni for me, but i love funke tho

18. Omoni hands down! What type of accessories and wig is Funke wearing mbok?

19. Omoni looked better although she should have worn darker shoes like navy, black, dark red etc cos the dress is already so busy for a loud colour

20. Omoni slayed it...luv u Jenifa

21. Funke does it for me oh. Omoni is too skinny for that type of style

22. Gadem ,what does Funke look like without the WIG ,sometimes ,this lady's look like men in RAG.

23. funke.. her hairstyle suits d dress more