Video: Watch this angry Nigerian man speak on the state of the nation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Video: Watch this angry Nigerian man speak on the state of the nation

He says his name is Abraham. He expressed his disappointment on the current state of the nation.  Watch his video below..

46 comments:

I din mean this man can see buhari face to face, na only God knows what could have happen

get MTN 2GB for just 200, valid for 30days follow the steps here

female unilag student was beated and strap naked for wearing transparent cloth to class

governor of imo state was caught on camera with minister of health taughter, see photo and video here

IF YOU START GIVING PEOPLE CHANCE TO TALK ABOUT THE STUPID CHANGE OF THIS COUNTRY, YOU WOULDN'T FINISH WATCHING IT A YEAR.

Swash said...

That's the fact I totally agree ... The suffer is too much ...

All man dey vex. Linda take note!

Humble Lion said...

LooL "Change abi Change the Change" yimu watch out for the new opposition party by Nigerian Youths

Angry huh? Freeborn wept.
Speak up guy
hurrrrrrrrrrrray shebi una want change huh?
ONLY AN IDIOT OR BASTARD THAT will SAY THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD HAVE PATIENCE WITH TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT WHEN THE USELESS EVIL GOVERNMENT KEEP GOING DOWN EVERY DAY.
Terrorist buhari should resign an be a hero like Jonathan before he sell Nigeria with his kinsmen one day.
NIGERIA SHEBI UNA WANT CHANGE HUH? THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U LEAVE A LEARNED MAN AN DECIDED TO VOTE FOR AN ILLITERATE FULANI HEDSMEN IN POWER.
this is why his government crumble 1984 and the same will soon happen soon.
ILLITERATE MAN TAKE BACK UR SATANIC ISLAMIC CHANGE OO AND BRING BACK OUR HEAVENLY CORRUPTION OO

Angry huh? Freeborn wept.
Speak up guy
hurrrrrrrrrrrray shebi una want change huh?
ONLY AN IDIOT OR BASTARD THAT will SAY THAT NIGERIANS SHOULD HAVE PATIENCE WITH TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT WHEN THE USELESS EVIL GOVERNMENT KEEP GOING DOWN EVERY DAY.
Terrorist buhari should resign an be a hero like Jonathan before he sell Nigeria with his kinsmen one day.
NIGERIA SHEBI UNA WANT CHANGE HUH? THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U LEAVE A LEARNED MAN AN DECIDED TO VOTE FOR AN ILLITERATE FULANI HEDSMEN IN POWER.
this is why his government crumble 1984 and the same will soon happen soon.
ILLITERATE MAN TAKE BACK UR SATANIC ISLAMIC CHANGE OO AND BRING BACK OUR HEAVENLY CORRUPTION OO

We r not all impressed na

Oluwabukola said...

Dts it my guy,,, frustration everywhere.

#Linda'spal

It's only Almighty God that can deliver Nigeria as for Buhari and his govt people, they have failed woefully

Tired of complaints just managing the situation till it improves

Ilovemywife

But you guys were hailing. The avengers.

WARRIor said...

Truly o, Nigerians are really disappointed. We hoped for better.

Person lik dis was among d nuisance dat was screaming "sai baba"

God help Nigeria and make this country great again but not until the present government start seeing things from the ordinary Nigerian position

Bashir pls shut up,ur northern elite are ur own problem deal with that b4 u say nonsense.
The man is been 100% truthful,ambode forgets after 8 years he is coming down,he forgets his father ws not a rich man,he forgets that anything can happen 2moro.
I would only say there is a bomb ticking in this society,time would tell.
Bashir go to north east and add value,northerners including this president are the problem of Nigeria.

I am really Sad.... Will Nigeria ever move on a smooth sail? Almighty God please we need your help #sob#

Angry man.

Lol! Hmm! Dis man fit 4get hamer 4buhari head oo

D suffernez tomuch abeg

THE TRUTH IS, THIS IS THE WAY WE ALL FEEL. MAJORITY CAN'T BE WRONG. FIX YA SELVES UP DEAR GOVERNMENT . We don't wanna do a Gaddafi?????

I pray God will spare d 5% DAT opposed dis dullard. 97% shouldn't complain,they asked for it

Very deep! It's sad! Nigerians are so gullible, all you who where shouting change I hope you all feel foolish now

Millions of families in Nigeria hardly find thire daily bread. Some of us wont understand how rough it's been out there.people's hearts are full of plains.

@ Freeborn.i weep for you..Even if you can't satisfy your girlfriend sexually you'll sure blame it on Buhari...Lame dude. I pray you get sense soon.

This guy dey para!

Sen Pato! said...

A Hungry man is an Angry man. My noble stand still remains that APC and ppl like tinubu and co should be avoided come 2019! I voiced lot about this clueless Buhari and apc as a whole before they got into power. This is the Change off course!!!

I mean "had it been

Don Smith said...

The current administration has messed up this country. It will take Nigeria decades to bounce back economically. I was dismayed when Obasanjo said he gave Buhari pass mark on his performance so far. That was an elderstate man making malicious ascertions just to attract unwarranted favor from the present government.
We shall continue dwelling in poverty until Nigerians stand up and say enough is enough.
God bless Nigeria.

Na wa o. I still thank God for his mercies despite the harsh economy

Long Live LIB

No kid 2 watch d bid, his facial expression says it all

And that's just the tips of the iceberg of what the masses feel about the present state of the country, it's really sad! #EvilBuhariaonodu #EvilGovt

Let's stand up and say Enough is Enough. They can't put all Nigerians in prison. We can do it. Buhari should resign or we take war to him. Revolution is what we need. United we stand, #wewantoureconomyback if u support.

Country had no be small ooh

Pele nna

sholetoga said...

The man said our mind ohhhhhh. Only God know what Osinbajo is doing in this government,because they have all failed us. Buhari and his sawdust brain ministers should resign and let good hands take over government. Tinubu should be ashame of himself and his evil scam change government of Buhari that plunge the country into hunger and starvation........shame on this clueless and visionless APC scam evil change

Hmm mm

Oh Juliet, you too dey vex? I think say you de get handout from Buhari

Youths should rise up and make a one million man match to the NASS Abuja and call on on Buhari's resignation. Is it until everybody dies of hunger and frustration that something will have to be done? They can't kill everybody oo.

Maye73 said...

He has said it all.#praying#positivechangeineconomy

Kay said...

Typical response from a true nigerian. We need change.

This man represent millions of Nigerians especially in Lagos; with so much IGR only little to show for it. God will help Nigerians.

lets vote a new president and i vote Linda Ikeji..........the chosen one