UK House of Commons debate on missing Chibok girls, vows to keep up the pressure to rescue them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

UK House of Commons debate on missing Chibok girls, vows to keep up the pressure to rescue them

Members of the United Kingdom's House of Commons, today held a debate centered on the missing Chibok school girls. According to some of the parliamentarians, they were moved to tears during the debate and vowed that the House would keep up its pressure to see that the girls that have been in Boko Haram captivity for over 2 years now are rescued. Seemore tweets after the cut...

Watch them debate here

20 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

THEY SHOULD ALSO VOW TO RETURN NIGERIA'S STOLEN WEALTH WITHOUT DELAY.

Funny, these people springing out now were hiding during the last government.....

Dey shuldnt loose hop but to keep pressurizing

It is now a global concern

Rescue them my ass.
THESE FOOLS SHOULD STOP Disgracing THEM SELFs OO.who told them that any girls are missing huh?
THE bitches ARE IN SHETTIMA'S SAMBISA UNDER GROUND SO THEY SHOULD GO THERE AND RESCUE THEM CLOWN.
there is noting like chibok fools even oby transgenda obasanjo knows it but is afraid to say it because is too late.

Very nice...

Good works..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Una weldone oh!!!

It is well. Linda take note!

Yet foolish Gejites will claim no girls were missing just to justify their master's incompetence in govt!

Ego Igwe said...

Shut up. That hashtag came up during the last government and there were aggressive campaign then which has almost died now. Stop being stupidily sentimental because you support the ruling government. Have empathy for the family. Imagine your small sister was among them, you won't be saying this trash

Buhari is a disgrace

So linda ikeji.obviously you probably don't check posts but your people do.
So someone calls the missing girls bitches and you accepted it .A woman like you and female staff around you.
Unbelievable

You insult everything posted here but still your English is terrible. Stop doing like you know it all whatever you call yourself freeborn... And stop being a dimwit. Doubt you know the meaning of that.

****************************ooook******Odimma*******Jisinu ike******

AGB said...

'Mr. 'WEPTer' you no dey get sense? Read your comment again and see how you contradicted yourself at least 3 good times.

Foreigners cry while Nigeria's IGP is busy arm twisting those who want to keep hope alive.

good

Ladun Liadi said...

The UK be holding it down while the IG of police who is eager to impress be issuing threats to BBOG

Bunch of hypocrites, how many Biafran men and women have you assisted Nigerian Boko haram soldiers to rape and continue killing? ............O.