Throwback photo of Abdulmumin Jibrin & Yakubu Dogara...when the going was good! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Throwback photo of Abdulmumin Jibrin & Yakubu Dogara...when the going was good!

Embattled Former House Chairman on Appropriation, Abdulmumin Jibrin, who's currently at loggerheads with Speaker Yakubu Dogara over allegations of padding of the 2016 budget, shared this throwback photo and wrote: "Just looking for trouble...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜€"

16 comments:

1. Oh no, so they were once gay partners.... The truth for their fight will soon come out..... Jubrin, dogara no wan do again nau, he has given his life to christ,.. I advice you to do the same

............ Liber maniac...........

2. Oh yeah... Go Jib Jib! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Are they enemies now huh?
    ALL NA POLITIC NAA.
    Apc is just satanic so don't be surprise when ever u see any rubbish happening around them because they are under evil covenant.

4. mtchew looters

5. Why is he trivialising ds things and posting things dt make it seem like child's play.

6. LOL... TROUBLEMAKER INDEED! WAHALA MAN.. SHOWMAN.. RIDE ON... WHAT IS LIFE WITHOUT DRAMA.. HEHEHEHE.. I DE LAUGH O!

7. Lolzzz..indeed you are...lolz!its cool thou

8. NA THEM SABI

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

9. Is this Jibrin guy okay? Na Nigerians they want to used do yeye abi?