This lady sent a DM to a man she liked on twitter...and now they are dating & madly in love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

This lady sent a DM to a man she liked on twitter...and now they are dating & madly in love

Leah Renee is a player player mehn...lol. See the way she entered the guy. Loved how she sent him her number, claimed she lost her phone and asked him to call it..lol. Read the hilarious and sweet convo after the cut...

30 comments:

1. ****************************ina agwazikwanu ayi ka mee gini ???????? Start send DMs ????????b

2. 9ja. Chicks u gurls shuld try una luck nd learn hw to shoot

1. Depends on whom they are shooting for

3. GOOD TO SEE

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Try this with most naija guys an u will end up as side chick or baby mama

1. Abi I Kate!

Hisss.....

***Lush

6. Hmm.....this one is lucky,some send DM and regret their existence.

7. woww

8. Runs to Twitter to find boo. Who says men don't like women who do the toasting?

9. Not a bad idea. I suggest women practice on a guy that they aren't really crazy about first. Just in case it fails then work ur way up from there. Confidence is key

10. Different strokes for different folks...

11. Nigerian girls no fit try am

12. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 September 2016 at 13:22

good for her.

13. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 September 2016 at 13:22

good for her.

14. I LOVE HER CONFIDENCE AND CREATIVITY! CHEERS

15. Hahahahahahahah.. Thank you Auntie Linda .. Now em of to Freeborn DM😜😜😜😜😜😜...kidding.. At least I don't want him to wept for me hahahahhahah..

....Tanzanian gal.....

16. All this abbreviations are doing my head in Biko!which one be 'DM' please?epp a sister break it down!thnx much.

17. Naija babes prefer the old fashion way, ladies if you like a guy and he is doing right, then go for him, i bet you he wont say no... Double your hustle

18. Naija babes prefer the old fashion way, ladies if you like a guy and he is doing right, then go for him, i bet you he wont say no... Double your hustle