Tearful Paris Jackson addresses cyber bullies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 September 2016

Tearful Paris Jackson addresses cyber bullies

In an emotional video,Michael Jackson's only daughter broke down in tears as she addressed cyber bullies, asking why there's "so much hatred in the world right now." She said the amount of hatred directed towards her recently are unwarranted and are exactly what made her attempt suicide four years ago.
She continued :
"I mean we're human beings man, we got hearts, and brains and feelings," she pleaded. " When you say damaging things like that to people it f*cks them up." "It's exhausting."
Following her suicide attempt 4 years ago, she quit social media, however, after fans asked her to return to social media make her Instagram page private, she returned.

She got a lot of support from her emotional cry for help but also got few backlash from cyber bullies. Which made her post:

29 comments:

1. My advice,stay off the Internet for a while.

2. U're makin d world to hate u..d world wuldnt hv missd u if u committed suicide

3. Welcome to the real world. Linda take note!

4. They should leave her alone then before she attempts to do it again

5. Cyber bullies are just sad and frustrated persons hiding behind their devices, trying to make themselves feel better by dragging others down with them.
    I've been cyber bullied a lot in the past and it hurts like hell.
    But when u realize how pathetic these bullies really are, you stop feeling bad n getting mad and just feel sorry for them.
    #saynotocyberbullying

6. She should get off Social media if she can't deal with the pressure

1. ***************************biko whr the story from begin?????? Dunno what dey are saying *****

2. ***************************biko whr the story from begin?????? Dunno what dey are saying *****

7. Pssssh... Don't take those bitches and bitch ass niggas seriously. Them full LIB, but non can bring us down!

8. If u want to live long n be happy care less about wat ppl say dazzol

9. BEST THING TO DO IS THAT SUICIDE PLEASE...NUISANCE

10. She should try and develop hard skin, or else she will end up killing her self one day.. People must hate...

........... Liber maniac.........

11. WHY CAN'T SHE OVERLOOK ALL THOSE BULLSHIT EEH

12. haha

13. I don't know why celebrities are still complaining about cyber bullies. Its easy. Don't browse about you self and don't read comments on your posts and pictures. Better still leave social media

14. You weren't asked to be born right.

15. Just live your life,people will always talk

16. I am a big fan of Michael Jackson and I hate this his daughter. I know (from her action) that she would one day just be fat useless washuped woman 20 years from now.

17. Apology accepted coz u b my favorite singer blood

IG:Tamara_Splash

18. U are a big fool wannabe Bayo