Singer Selebobo puts his eggplant on display in throwback photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Singer Selebobo puts his eggplant on display in throwback photo

He shared this photo on IG and immediately deleted it. See the full photo after the cut...

60 comments:

1. Wake me up when Mark Zuckerberg or John Legend does this.

2. Hello Everyone,

My name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.

3. And this TINY PENCIL NA EGGPLANTS HUH?
    please dame Linda is there no news again huh? Yoruba bitches are now going mad ew FREEBORN WEPT!

4. Omg! I need water biko, suddenly, i just caht breathe! Water!

5. How perverse... Abeg wear your shokoto asap! #ScaryThang

6. **************************y u come blur d pix ??????? Whr u from copy am dem blur am ??????????? Na only darkness I dey cee for dat pix biko

7. **************************y u come blur d pix ??????? Whr u from copy am dem blur am ??????????? Na only darkness I dey cee for dat pix biko

8. Linda you and penis sha... And this guy sef u dey find who to shag or what

9. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin15 September 2016 at 12:43

lovely eggplant. lol

10. A dildo or his real kini... dee

11. Omg... This is massive... I like... Lols.... Mandingo younger brother

........... Liber maniac........

12. This is what Igbo people call Ibi, meaning Hunch, somebody please tell selebobo to be careful,weapon of mass destruction lol runs away.

13. This is what Igbo people call Ibi, meaning Hunch, somebody please tell selebobo to be careful,weapon of mass destruction alert lol runs away.

14. Is now a trend. He should remove the cloth then

15. What a useless boy he's even ugly

16. To what end, like what does he seek to achieve.

17. Hmmm. Side eyes at Linda.

www.rukkysblog.com

18. They gone sideways wtf

19. His already a star. Why is he showing us all this? I taught all this is meant for the upcoming artist? It's big though if really it's real. Cos the scrotum seems to be very big than normal.

20. Linda with eggplant sef Hahahahahahahah me n u who like eggplant pass?????????

21. He wrap shoe pad put inside there ?!??!?!? Chisos!!!😀😀😀😀

22. dirty eggplant

23. Linda you too like bad thing
    Earn money online by working part time job, earn up to ₦5,000 daily, 100% sure, guranteed and confirmed. Join at: https://www.coolnaira.com/?id=freddie

24. Abeg oooooooo ......eggplant of life choi

25. Haha! Wharris this?! This one is very dangerous

26. Pure childishness

27. Ahhhhhh. Am wet seeing dis. I love them dis way. D thing go sweet oooo. Na wetin go fill my pusy I dey find. Lolllll

28. hehhehehehehehehe..... see dick o!
    why did he delete na ?
    what was in his mind when he posted such a pic
    these celebs self

@charlesifeco

29. This is what is called Balakov..

30. All penis and no brain. Obu amu eburo Uche. Mtchewww

31. This is what every woman wants joor! People wit less should stop been jealous. His a celeb and that's why he showed it and delete but fortunately cos I can't say is unfortunate Linda grabbed it sharparly sharparly.

32. 'O ashi. O bu amu can bu uche.' Jealousy.

Selebobo; you are packing very well. Don't mind them. They are jealous of you.

What????? Let me hear the anti - egg plant comments.

33. Linda love big things... Double your hustle

34. Please this is in no way an egg plant. This is amu of life. Give me this and leave brain biko

35. I don't think that TB Joshua can deliver Linda from eggplant addiction. Who eggplant epp?