Serena Williams is a hot chick in thigh high boots (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Serena Williams is a hot chick in thigh high boots (photo)

The tennis champ was pictured in a white tank top, black leggings and leather knee high boots as she shopped at Versace in Via Montenapoleone, an upscale shopping street in Milan, Italy...

40 comments:

1. Drake really enjoyed dis lady den

2. Must she use power to do whatever she wanna do? See how she is using power to take something from the bag.. Who knows the kind of power she was using to ride Drake that makes him to run away...lols

............ Liber maniac...........

3. Those muscles on her arm didn't even allow me notice those boots. If I didn't know her when she was young, I would probably have doubted if she was born woman🙈

1. They start em young honey. Trannys have been around for a looong time. Do some research

4. Bomboy

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this babe no fine at all....

6. GOOD TO SEE

7. Lolz make she enjoy,she dey work hard for it.

8. See her man hand....linda Biko....

9. She still looks like a MAN though

10. Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

11. Replies
    1. Gosh, just remembered she dated drake. Wonder how she would feel now seeing him all over rihanna.
      Pls click on the link below to vote Linda ikeji personality of the year MTV MAMA

http://mama.mtv.com/voting/

U can vote up to five (5) times per day!

Long Live LIB

12. Looks like a full grown man!

13. My crush. Happy seeing your life outside the tennis court

14. Rosie Said.....Knee high boot with tank top? Fall,Summer,Winter?

15. Rosie Said.....Knee high boot with tank top? Fall,Summer,Winter?

16. What an asset u have behind that's a nice one

17. What an asset you have behind nice one

18. she is too masculine and should cover her arms