Savage! See how this man announced the end of his engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Savage! See how this man announced the end of his engagement

Choi!

37 comments:

1. I don't understand the smiles on some faces there

1. Of course they were all happy wen de picture was taken....

2. What could she have done to warrant this

3. What could she have done to warrant this

2. Eww terrorist buhari recession in@work.
    Blame any rubbish in Nigeria to terrorist buhari
    DUDE NO BE HER FAULT BLAME IT ON TERRORIST BUHARI APC SCAM ISLAMIC MONKEY AND BAMBOO GOVERNMENT.
    Freeborn wept!

3. No chill.

4. This is wrong na. Why announce such on social media? It will just break her.

5. SMH

6. Lol....every engagement done openly/publicly will never see the light of day;when haters are all around.

7. People who rush into engaging will doubtless rush out of it......

8. 😁 πŸ˜‚ she should have known from the onset that she was dating a stupid BOY! #SorryMam

1. Very stupid boy...things women pass through just to answer mrs...most of them are worth it shaa

9. D girl in question shld b happen, guy u are a loose engagement for one year? Bae abeg sell d ring make u gave buhari for development

10. Choiiiiiii there is God ooooooo

11. Oboy this is hot
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

12. Daniel John Ogbodo12 September 2016 at 09:50

NOT COOL

13. Good 4u, you are now a grown man. Next tym u don't go on ur knee to propose to a woman.

14. A broken engagement is better then a broken home

15. The handle doesn't exist.... fake gist

16. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage

17. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 September 2016 at 11:19

good for him, obviously they are no compatible.