Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna cover Essence Magazine, he goes on date night with her and follows her on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna cover Essence Magazine, he goes on date night with her and follows her on IG

Rob Kardashian and fiancé, pregnant Blac Chyna were featured on Essence magazine where they talked about their relationship family, TV show and their unborn baby. Rob Kardashian was obviously upset at Blac Chyna yesterday and unfollowed her and everyone else. He went on a date night with Chyna Friday night and posted a photo of both of their legs and started following her again. Right now, she is the only person he is following on his IG page. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

1. ***********************bringing dix news to us changes what exactly?????? What makes u think we are interested in their epileptic relationship?????

2. ***********************bringing dix news to us changes what exactly?????? What makes u think we are interested in their epileptic relationship?????

3. Seen

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

2. Seen....

Good morning my fellow Liba's..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

3. These guys know how to keep tongues wagging and keep people guessing.

4. pls is this news Linda,,,mtchhhhhh

5. He's just being childish!
    U unfollow after a misunderstanding,u follow after a date?

6. Sometin dey do dis one
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

7. The new drama King and Blac Dish.

8. Next minute they're fighting.
    Not really about them, since they are out just for the attention.

1. Worry about your frustrated Fulani brothers and boko harams first

9. This guy is unstable yet they r using celebrity to cover it. They shuld treat him now before he completely breaks down

10. can they both fuck off already?

11. Omo jo Ibo ni baby chyna Yi sha. Ngbo chyna Shey you be Ibo, shey you be anambla?

12. Mtecwwwwww rubbish!! Na dem sabi

13. Can this guy ever satisfy Chynaz appetite for sex???!

14. Wetin concern monkey with ladder!

15. mtcheww