RIO 2016 Paralympics: Nigeria's female weightlifters' look good at opening ceremony (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

RIO 2016 Paralympics: Nigeria's female weightlifters' look good at opening ceremony (photos)

Female Weightlifters representing Nigeria at the Rio 2016 Paralympics wowed the crowd as they looked good in green and white during the opening ceremony of the tournament in Brazil.

The female power-lifters representing Nigeria at Rio Paralympics include, Nsini Ben, Lucy Ejike, Ndidi Nwosu, Bose Omolayo, Josephine Orji, Esther Onyema and Latifat Tijan. Photo credit : Combat NewsWatch

25 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 September 2016 at 17:23

Eyaaa, and they look so lovely.

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 September 2016 at 17:27

Eyaaa, and they look so lovely.

3. WOOOW, GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

4. Awwwwww! Absolutely beautiful! They did Very well last year! 6 gold and 5 silver!

5. I knew they would all be ibo girls. Always thick, big bonded and strong

1. U don't have to show ur stupidity, anyway honey, ur stupidity has bn noticed.

6. Okay..good indeed..all the best to them

EUNIQUE

7. this is Awesome, wishing them the best of luck

8. Abi o. They cannot come and kill themselves.

9. ****************************weightlifters ?????????? I am not understanding*********How ix dat gona happen ???????????

10. ****************************weightlifters ?????????? I am not understanding*********How ix dat gona happen ???????????

1. Chizzy for once try to hide your stupidity******

11. Wish them all the best,.. #Lindatakenote

12. They will be the ones to return with gold medals.

1. Yes o. They always represent

13. All d best make us proud

14. Nice work and great style of presenting information about the fitness good work.
    Powerlifting